Reservations

$120 per night

From June 28 to September 16 2018

Information:
info.canal@pc.gc.ca or 514-513-1053

Live the oTENTik experience in the heart of Montréal

Experience staying in oTENTik accommodations along the Lachine Canal this year, as a couple, a family, or with friends! Relax at the foot of Silo no 5 and enjoy a unique panoramic view of the city. It’s an original, comfortable, trouble-free getaway in the heart of Old Montréal.

Come rain or shine, you’re sure to have a great time. Discover the Lachine Canal, on a bike, or on foot and enjoy the many activities offered in the Old Port of Montréal. oTENTik accommodations allow you to immerse yourself in an exceptional urban and heritage environment. This year, experience Montréal in a whole new way!

Section menu


oTENTik at Saint-Ours Canal

Located in Monteregie, at one hour from Montreal, the Saint-Ours Canal have six ready-to-camp accommodation units on Darvard Island. The ideal location for spending a few days' holiday at the rhythm of the Richelieu River and the boats that pass through the lock.

Reserve your place

Réservations

120 $ par nuit

Du 28 juin au 16 septembre 2018

Information :
info.canal@pc.gc.ca ou 514 283-6054

Vivez l’expérience oTENTik au cœur de Montréal

En famille, en couple ou avec des amis, faites l’expérience d’un séjour en oTENTik sur les berges du canal de Lachine cet été! Détendez-vous au pied du Silo no 5 en profitant d’un panorama unique sur la métropole. Une escapade originale, confortable et sans tracas au cœur du Vieux-Montréal.

Beau temps mauvais temps, vous trouverez à coup sûr de quoi vous divertir. Partez à la découverte du canal de Lachine à vélo ou à pied et profitez des nombreuses activités offertes au Vieux-Port de Montréal. Le site d’hébergement oTENTik vous offre une immersion sans pareil dans un cadre urbain et patrimonial exceptionnel. Cet été, vivez Montréal autrement!

Menu de la section


oTENTik au Canal-de-Saint-Ours

Mère et fille sur le bord d'un feu de camps

Situé en Montérégie, à une heure de Montréal, le Canal-de-St-Ours comprend six unités d’hébergement de prêt-à-camper sur l’île Darvard. L’endroit idéal pour passer quelques jours de vacances au rythme de la rivière Richelieu et des bateaux qui traversent l’écluse.

Réservez votre place