Plan by region

Find a new place for your clients to explore! There are 222 Parks Canada sites across the country; discover which ones can be added to your current itineraries or be inspired to create trips to new destinations.

Experiences

Discover experiences to add to your itineraries. From hands-on history like firing a cannon to spectacular guided hikes, your clients will love these suggestions to make their visit to a national park or national historic site truly memorable.

Canadian Signature Experiences

Parks Canada’s Canadian Signature Experiences invite your clients into immersive experiences at some of the country’s most special places. The Canadian Signature Experiences collection is an inventory of once-in-a-lifetime experiences that show the world the best Canada has to offer. Include one on your next itinerary!

Discovery Pass

The Discovery Pass is your clients’ gateway to Canada’s history, nature, and adventure from coast to coast to coast. No matter where your clients’ adventures take them – 450 000 km2 of memories await!

Planifiez par région

Trouvez un nouveau lieu que vos clients pourraient explorer! Il y a 222 lieux de Parcs Canada au pays; découvrez ceux qui pourraient être ajoutés à vos itinéraires actuels ou ceux qui pourraient inspirer des voyages vers de nouvelles destinations.

Expériences

Découvrez des expériences prêtes à l’exportation qui pourraient être ajoutées à vos itinéraires. Des suggestions allant d’une expérience pratique de l’histoire, telle que le tir de canon, à de spectaculaires randonnées guidées sauront plaire à vos clients, qui vivront assurément des moments inoubliables durant leur visite à un parc national ou à un lieu historique national.

Expériences canadiennes distinctives

Les huit Expériences canadiennes distinctives de Parcs Canada invitent vos clients à vivre une expérience immersive dans quelques-unes des régions les plus merveilleuses du pays. La collection Expériences canadiennes distinctives est un répertoire d’expériences uniques favorables à l’industrie, qui présente au monde ce que le Canada a de mieux à offrir. Proposez-en un dans votre prochain itinéraire!

Carte d’entrée Découverte

La carte d’entrée Découverte est la porte d’accès de vos clients à l’histoire, à la nature et à l’aventure, d’un bout à l’autre du Canada. Peu importe où les aventures de vos clients les amènent – 450 000 km2 de souvenirs les attendent!