While Covid-19 restrictions are in place, capacity is limited. Some products and services may be unavailable. Pool rentals are unavailable until further notice. For travel trade inquiries, contact hot.springs@pc.gc.ca

General entry

Enjoy the slow life!

You won’t soon forget the drive through the spectacular Fiddle Valley to the hottest mineral springs in the Canadian Rockies. Peaceful surroundings will inspire you to explore and a relaxing soak is the perfect way to disconnect and savour the slow life.

Start your day off right with a relaxing soak or enjoy an epic hike on the Sulphur Skyline trail – one of Jasper’s premier hikes – then ease tired muscles in Miette’s soothing mineral waters. Looking for an easy adventure? Take a gentle stroll past the ruins of Miette’s original aquacourt facility and touch the source.

Located 61 km from the town of Jasper and 51 km from Hinton Swimsuit, Miette Hot Springs is accessible by private vehicle or chartered coach bus only. Locker and towel rentals available. Gift shop and café with pool-side terrace on site.

Dates

Open daily, May to mid-October.

Service available in both French and English.

Please visit the hot springs website for up-to-date hours, COVID-19 restrictions and trip planning information.

2022 Price

Groups of 10 or more (per person entry, must be paid in single transaction):

Adult - $7.00
Senior – $ 6.00
Youth - $6.00

Individual entry:

Adult - $7.75
Senior - $6.75
Youth - $6.75

Rentals:

Towels - $2.00 each
Swimsuits - $2.00 each
Additional locker token: $1.25
Contact us for commercial rate agreements

Reservations

Miette Hot Springs operates on a first come, first served basis and does not accept reservations during regular business hours.

Travel trade

  • Suitable for small to large groups
  • Suitable for FIT(Fully Independent Travelers)
  • Fully Accessible
  • Motorcoach parking available
  • On site café/restaurant
  • Washrooms on site
  • Gift shop
Pool rental

Pool rentals are unavailable until further notice

Relax!

Enjoy a truly unique experience with a private pool rental at Miette Hot Springs. Lie back, let the hot water sooth your tired muscles and soak the hot springs in all their bliss, privately and uninterrupted. Perfect for weddings, anniversaries, and large groups looking to experience Miette’s hot springs history on their own schedule.

Start or end your group’s day of adventure with a private soak in the Canadian Rockies’ hottest hot springs. Located 61 km from the town of Jasper and 51 km from the town of Hinton, Miette Hot Springs is accessible by car or chartered coach bus. Swimsuit, locker and towel rentals available.

Dates

Pool rentals are unavailable until further notice

Price

Currently unavailable

Travel trade

  • Suitable for small to large groups
  • Only available during hour before or hour after regular hours of operation.
  • Not available on long weekends and statutory holidays
  • Fully Accessible
  • Motorcoach parking available
  • Washrooms on site

Pendant les restrictions liées à la COVID-19, la capacité d’accueil est limitée. Certains produits et services pourraient ne pas être accessibles. Pour toute demande de renseignements liée à l’industrie du voyage, écrivez à sources.thermales@pc.gc.ca

Entrée générale

Vivez au ralenti!

Vous n’oublierez pas de sitôt votre promenade en voiture dans la spectaculaire vallée de la Fiddle jusqu’aux sources thermales les plus chaudes des Rocheuses canadiennes. Les environs paisibles vous inciteront à découvrir les lieux, et une baignade apaisante est le moyen idéal pour décrocher et savourez la vie au ralenti.

Commencez la journée du bon pied par une baignade relaxante, ou faites une randonnée épique sur le sentier Sulphur Skyline – l’un des premiers sentiers de randonnée du parc national Jasper – puis détendez vos muscles fatigués dans les eaux minérales apaisantes des sources thermales Miette. Vous recherchez une excursion facile? Faites une promenade tranquille près des ruines de l’ancien complexe de bain des sources thermales Miette et touchez l’eau de la source.

Situées à 61 km de la ville de Jasper et à 51 km de Hinton, les sources thermales Miette sont accessibles par véhicule privé ou par autocar affrété seulement. Possibilité de louer un maillot de bain, un casier et une serviette. Boutique et café avec terrasse donnant sur la piscine.

Dates

Ouvert tous les jours, de mai à la mi-octobre.

Services offerts en anglais et en français.

Veuillez consulter le site des sources thermales pour connaître les heures d’ouverture, pour vous renseigner sur les restrictions liées à la COVID-19 et pour obtenir des détails qui vous aideront à planifier une visite.

Prix - 2022

Groupes de 10 ou plus (entrées par personne, à payer en une seule transaction) :

Adulte - 7,00 $
Aîné – 6,00 $
Jeune - 6,00 $

Entrée individuelle :

Adulte - 7,75 $
Aîné - 6,75 $
Jeune - 6,75 $

Locations :

Serviette - 2,00 $
Maillot de bain - 2,00 $
Jeton de case supplémentaire : 1,25 $
Communiquez avec nous pour connaître les tarifs applicables aux groupes commerciaux.

Réservations

Les sources thermales Miette fonctionnent selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi. Aucune réservation n’est acceptée durant les heures d’ouverture normales.

Professionnels de voyage

  • Convient aux petits à grands groupes;
  • Convient aux voyageurs entièrement indépendants
  • Accessible universellement
  • Parc de stationnement pour autocars disponible
  • Café/restaurant sur place
  • Toilettes sur place;
  • Boutique de souvenirs
Location de piscine

Le service de location des piscines est suspendu jusqu’à nouvel avis.

Relaxez!

Profitez d’une expérience unique grâce à la location privée d’une piscine aux sources thermales Miette. Allongez-vous sur le dos, laissez l’eau chaude apaiser vos muscles fatigués et immergez vous dans les sources thermales avec toute la volupté qu’elles peuvent vous procurer, dans une quiétude que rien ne viendra interrompre. Idéal pour les mariages, les anniversaires et les grands groupes souhaitant découvrir l’histoire des sources thermales Miette selon l’horaire de leur choix.

Commencez ou terminez la journée de séjour de votre groupe par une baignade privée dans les sources thermales les plus chaudes des Rocheuses canadiennes. Situées à 61 km de la ville de Jasper et à 51 km de Hinton, les sources thermales Miette sont accessibles par véhicule privé ou par autocar affrété. Possibilité de louer un maillot de bain, un casier et une serviette.

Dates

Le service de location des piscines est suspendu jusqu’à nouvel avis.

Prix

Service actuellement inaccessible

Professionnels de voyage

  • Convient aux petits à grands groupes
  • Offert aux groupes durant l'heure qui précède les heures d'ouverture et celle qui suit.
  • Offre non disponible durant les jours fériés et les longues fins de semaine.
  • Accessible universellement
  • Parc de stationnement pour autocars disponible
  • Toilettes sur place