61 km east of Jasper townsite
51 km west of Hinton
GPS:
53.12984, -117.772356 decimal degrees Or N 53° 7' 47.424", W -117° 46' 20.5

From Jasper, proceed east on highway 16 for 44 km to the Pocahontas Bungalows and the Miette Road junction. From Hinton, proceed west on highway 16 for 34 km to Pocahontas Bungalows and the Miette Road junction. From there, proceed south on the Miette Road. Miette Hot Springs are at the end of Miette Road, 17 km ahead.

Map of the Canadian Rockies Hot Springs
Map - Text Version

This map shows the various facilities of the Canadian Rockies Hot Springs Enterprise Unit. Featured on the map are the precise locations of Miette Hot Springs, Radium Hot Springs, and Banff Upper Hot Springs. The map shows portions of western Alberta and eastern British Columbia, and locations of Jasper National Park, Banff National Park, Yoho National Park, Glacier National Park, and Kootenay National Park respectively.

The map features different highways including the Trans-Canada Highway, Highway 93, Highway 95, Highway 16, and Highway 11. The map also has the locations of different towns in the area, including Banff, Canmore, Golden, Jasper, Hinton, Invermere, and more.

Banff Upper Hot Springs is located at the top of Mountain Avenue, 4 km south of the Banff town center. Follow Banff Avenue over the Bow River and turn left (east) at the last set of traffic lights. Follow the signs for 3.6km to the hot springs parking lot. Banff Upper Hot Springs is 128 km west of Calgary and 25km east of Castle Mountain Junction (Trans-Canada Highway).

Radium Hot Springs is located off Highway 93. If arriving from the west, the hot springs are 3km east from the junction of Highways 93 & 95, and the town of Radium Hot Springs. If arriving from the east (Calgary or Banff), take the Trans-Canada highway to Castle Junction in Banff National Park. At Castle Junction, take highway 93 south to Kootenay National Park and proceed until you reach the hot springs. Radium Hot Springs 260km west of Calgary and 3km northeast of the town of Radium Hot Springs.

Miette Hot Springs is located at the end of the Miette Road. The Miette Road junction is off Highway 16 and next to the Miette Mountain Cabins. Once at the junction, proceed south on the Miette Road for another 17km. Miette Hot Springs is 61km east of the Jasper town site and 51km west of Hinton.

61 km à l’est de la ville de Jasper 
51 km à l’ouest de Hinton 
GPS :
 53,12984 -117,772356 degrés décimaux OU N 53° 7' 47,424", O -117° 46' 20,5"

À partir de Calgary ou de la ville de Banff, prenez la Transcanadienne (route 1) jusqu’à l’intersection Castle dans le parc national Banff. À l’intersection Castle, empruntez la route 93 vers le parc national Kootenay et les sources thermales.

De Jasper, parcourez 44 km en direction est sur la route 16 jusqu'aux panneaux des Pocahontas Bungalows et l'intersection du chemin Miette. De Hinton, parcourez 34 km vers l'ouest sur la route 16, jusqu'aux panneaux des Pocahontas Bungalows et l'intersection du chemin Miette. Il suffit ensuite de rouler en direction sud sur 17 km sur ce chemin.

Sources thermales des Rocheuses canadiennes
Carte — version texte

Cette carte montre l’emplacement précis des trois établissements de l’Unité d’entreprise des sources thermales des Rocheuses canadiennes, à savoir les sources thermales Miette, les sources thermales Radium et les sources thermales Upper Hot Springs de Banff. La carte englobe certaines parties de l’Ouest de l’Alberta et de l’Est de la Colombie-Britannique, et elle montre l’emplacement du parc national Jasper, du parc national Banff, du parc national Yoho, du parc national des Glaciers et du parc national Kootenay.

La carte illustre différentes routes : la Transcanadienne, la route 93, la route 95, la route 16 et la route 11. Plusieurs localités y sont aussi indiquées, par exemple Banff, Canmore, Golden, Jasper, Hinton et Invermere.

Les sources thermales Upper Hot Springs de Banff se trouvent au sommet de l’avenue Mountain, à 4 km au sud du centre-ville de Banff. Pour vous y rendre, vous devez suivre l’avenue Banff, traverser le pont de la rivière Bow et tourner à gauche (vers l’est) aux derniers feux de circulation. Suivez les panneaux sur une distance de 3,6 km jusqu’au stationnement des sources thermales. L’établissement est situé à 128 km à l’ouest de Calgary et à 25 km à l’est de l’échangeur Castle Junction (Transcanadienne).

Les sources thermales Radium se trouvent en bordure de la route 93. Si vous arrivez de l’ouest, elles sont situées à 3 km à l’est de l’intersection de la route 93, de la route 95 et du village de Radium Hot Springs. Si vous arrivez de l’est (de Calgary ou de Banff), prenez la Transcanadienne jusqu’à l’échangeur Castle Junction, dans le parc national Banff. À cette intersection, empruntez la route 93 Sud en direction du parc national Kootenay, puis roulez jusqu’aux sources thermales. L’établissement se trouve à 260 km à l’ouest de Calgary et à 3 km au nord-est de Radium Hot Springs.

Les sources thermales Miette sont situées au bout de la route Miette. Cette route s’embranche sur la route 16 près du complexe hôtelier Miette Mountain Cabins. À l’intersection, prenez la route Miette et roulez en direction sud sur 17 km. Les sources thermales Miette sont situées à 61 km à l’est de Jasper et à 51 km à l’ouest de Hinton.