Waskesiu’s Lobstcik Golf Course

"Nature must always be the architect's model. The golf course should fit the terrain.”
-Stanley Thompson

Built in 1935 and designed by legendary Canadian architect Stanley Thompson, the Waskesiu Lobstick Golf Course offers visitors to Prince Albert National Park one of the finest golf experiences in Saskatchewan. This historic course has challenged park visitors for generations and annually hosts unique “match play” lobstick tournaments. The course also offers private tournament bookings and food services.

Elk Ridge Resort

Located just outside the east gate of Prince Albert national Park and only 8 km from Waskesiu Lake on Highway #264 is Elk Ridge Resort. The resort includes 27 holes of golf to be enjoyed by both experienced and novice golfers. The resort also offers tournament bookings, accommodation and food services.

With two amazing golf courses so close, Waskesiu and Prince Albert National Park is a golfer’s paradise. Visit the Tourism links page for more information about golfing in and around Prince Albert National Park.

Terrain de golf Lobstick de Waskesiu

« La nature doit toujours être le modèle de l’architecte. Le parcours de golf doit épouser les formes du terrain. »
- Stanley Thompson

Construit en 1935 et conçu par le légendaire architecte canadien Stanley Thompson, le terrain de golf Lobstick de Waskesiu offre aux visiteurs du parc national de Prince Albert l’un des meilleurs parcours de la Saskatchewan. Ce terrain de golf historique met au défi les visiteurs du parc depuis des générations et accueille annuellement des tournois par trou uniques en leur genre. Le terrain de golf peut être réservé pour des tournois privés et des services de restauration.

Elk Ridge Resort

Le centre de villégiature Elk Ridge Resort est situé juste à l’extérieur du poste d’entrée Est du parc national de Prince Albert et à seulement 8 km de Waskesiu sur la route 264. Il renferme un terrain de golf de 27 trous, qui convient aux golfeurs novices aussi bien que chevronnés. Le centre de villégiature accepte des réservations pour les tournois ainsi que pour les services de restauration et d’hébergement.

La présence de ces deux terrains de golf extraordinaires fait de Waskesiu et du parc national de Prince Albert un paradis pour les golfeurs. Pour davantage d’information sur le golf dans le parc national de Prince Albert et dans les alentours, visitez la page de liens concernant le tourisme.