Few places offer a more exceptional setting for reconnecting with nature. With a wide selection of camping and hiking opportunities, the Mingan Archipelago National Park Reserve is a unique destination with spectacular natural offerings. Get your camera ready - each photo will be more impressive than the last. What is more spectacular, Atlantic puffins or limestone monoliths?

Featured

  • ​An island-hopping adventure

    All aboard! Discover a remote section of the archipelago by means of an inflatable boat. Admire the monoliths of Île de la Fausse Passe and the dazzling cliffs of Île Saint-Charles. Spot any seals or Atlantic puffins yet?

  • ​oTENTik family holidays on an island

    A cross between a tent and a rustic cabin, oTENTik tents blend the comfort of home with a touch of outdoor adventure. Get ready for hiking, picnicking, monolith viewing, and taking snapshots during safaris!

  • With the lighthouse keeper’s house and the lighthouse in the background, a couple is taking a stroll along the limestone trail on Île aux Perroquets

    4 star accommodation in the heart of a lighthouse station

    Discover île aux Perroquets in an intimate way. Spend the night in one of the houses of the light station. Learn about maritime history and the life of the lighthouse keeper. Wake up to say hello to the Atlantic Puffins.

All activities

Boating
Kayaking
oTENTik
Hiking
Scuba diving

Rares sont les endroits offrant un cadre aussi exceptionnel pour se rebrancher sur l’essentiel. Que l’on préfère le camping ou la randonnée, la réserve de parc national de l'Archipel-de-Mingan s’impose comme une destination originale et remplie de surprises. Vous pourrez prendre des photos toutes plus spectaculaires les unes que les autres. Entre les macareux moines et les géants de calcaire, lesquels seront les plus impressionnants?

En vedette

  • Une expérience maritime à fleur d’eau

    Une aventure d’île en île

    Prenez place à bord d’un bateau pneumatique qui vous conduira vers un secteur moins exploré de l’archipel. Admirez les monolithes de l’île de la Fausse Passe et les splendides falaises de l’île Saint-Charles. Gardez les yeux grands ouverts, vous apercevrez certainement une faune impressionnante!

  • ​Des vacances oTENTik en famille sur une île

    À mi-chemin entre la tente et le chalet rustique, la tente oTENTik permet de vivre une aventure plein air en tout confort. Au programme : randonnées, pique-niques, observation de monolithes et safari-photo!

  • Avec la maison du gardien et le phare en arrière-plan, un couple se balade dans le sentier de calcaire de l’île aux Perroquets

    Hébergement 4 étoiles au cœur d'une station de phare

    Découvrez l’île aux Perroquets en toute intimité. Passez la nuit dans l’une des maisons de la station de phare. Rapprochez-vous de l’histoire maritime et de celle des gardiens ayant habité l’île. Au petit matin, saluez les macareux moines et, du haut du phare, admirez l'horizon.

Toutes les activités

Navigation de plaisance
Kayak
oTENTik
Randonnée pédestre
Plongée autonome