The information you provide is collected under the authority of section 4a of the National Parks of Canada Fishing Regulations and the Canada National Parks Act, for the purpose of administering the recreational sport fishery, including enforcement activities in La Mauricie National Park.

Failure to provide the requested personal information may result in the denial of your request for your participation for the draw for fishing license.

Your personal information is administered in accordance with the Canada National Parks Act and the Privacy Act. You have the right to the protection of, access to, and correction of your personal information, which is described in Personal Information Bank PC PPU 051.

Instructions for obtaining this information are outlined in the government publication entitled Info Source, which is available at the following web site address: https://www.pc.gc.ca/en/agence-agency/dp-pd/infosource#pa-1-4-1

You have the right to file a complaint with the Privacy Commissioner of Canada regarding the agency’s handling your personal information at: https://www.priv.gc.ca/en/

Les renseignements que vous fournissez sont recueillis en vertu de l’alinéa 4 a du Règlement sur la pêche dans les parcs nationaux du Canada et la loi sur les parcs nationaux du Canada, pour l’administration de la pêche sportive récréative, incluant l’application des activités dans le parc national de la Mauricie.

Le refus de fournir des renseignements personnels demandés peut entraîner le refus de votre demande de participation au tirage au sort du permis de pêche.

Les renseignements personnels qui vous concernent sont administrés conformément à la loi sur les parcs nationaux du Canada et la loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Vous avez droit à la protection, à la correction de vos renseignements personnels et à l’accès à ceux-ci ; tel que décrit dans le répertoire de données personnelles PC PPU 051.

Les directives pour obtenir ces renseignements sont décrites dans la publication du gouvernement intitulée Info Source, qui est accessible en ligne à l’adresse suivante : https://www.pc.gc.ca/fr/agence-agency/dp-pd/infosource#pa-1-4-1

Vous avez le droit de déposer une plainte auprès du Commissaire à la protection de la vie privée concernant le traitement de vos renseignements personnels par l’Agence à l’adresse suivante : https://www.priv.gc.ca/fr/