Parks Canada is inviting proposals for a non-motorized watercraft and bicycle rental concession at marsh boardwalk concession.

Parks Canada will issue a Licence of Occupation to the successful proponent for the operation of a marsh concession to the visiting public at Point Pelee National Park, Park of Canada for five (5) operating seasons commencing in Spring 2022.

Concession must include non-motorized watercrafts (such as kayaks, stand-up paddleboards, canoes, etc.) and bicycles (excluding electric) and/or goods/services complementary to the mandatory services offered.

Closing Date: Tuesday, November 30, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

No proposal shall be considered unless it is accompanied by the required documents as stated in the RFP and received by the date and time specified above. Proposals received after the specified date and time will be returned unopened.

The highest of any proposal shall not necessarily be accepted.

Request a proposal package by email, subject line: Solicitation Number: PCA-2021-06-PPNP: pc.realtyservicesontario-servicesimmobiliersontario.pc@canada.ca

Parcs Canada lance un appel de propositions pour une concession de location d'embarcations non motorisées et de vélos à la promenade du marais.

Parcs Canada livrera un permis d'occupation au proposant retenu pour l'exploitation d'une concession de marais au public visiteur au parc national de la Pointe-Pelée, parc du Canada pendant cinq (5) saisons d'exploitation à compter du printemps 2022.

La concession doit inclure les embarcations non motorisées (comme les kayaks, les planches à pagaie, les canots, etc.) et les vélos (sauf électriques) et/ou les biens/services complémentaires aux services obligatoires offerts.

Date de clôture : le mardi 30 novembre 2021 - 14h00. Heure normale de l'est

Aucune proposition ne sera considérée à moins qu'elle ne soit accompagnée des documents requis dans la DP et reçue à la date et à l'heure spécifiées ci-dessus. Les propositions reçues après la date et l'heure spécifiées seront retournées non ouvertes.

La proposition la plus élevée ne sera pas nécessairement acceptée.

Demander un package, ligne sujet : Numéro de sollicitation : PCA-2021-06-PPNP: pc.realtyservicesontario-servicesimmobiliersontario.pc@canada.