Trailer Recreational vehicles Trailer dumping Electrical hook-up Camp fire Drinking water Men women toilet Showers Recyclable waist disposal Hiking Golf Lawn bowling Tennis Playground Picnic Amphitheatre Wedding venue Parking

Reserve your campsite!
1-877-RESERVE (737-3783)

Online Reservations

Cannontown is our newest campground, created for the camper-style traveller. All sites are fully serviced and have their own fire pit. They are all in woodland, and some even have views of the Bay of Fundy.

The Cannontown campground is conveniently nestled in the activity hub of the park, right beside the playground, golf course, the Salt & Fir Centre and is just up the road from the salt water pool. It offers easy access to the hiking trails, the outdoor theatre, the village of Alma, and many other recreational facilities. The sites are in a treed setting and some have a picturesque view of the Bay of Fundy.

Offered at this campground

  • A total of 30 serviced sites with electricity, water, and sewer are available for reservations
  • Amenities include washrooms with showers and a dumping station
  • Please refer to our Hours of operation page for a complete list of operating dates/hours and also check the General Campground Information page for more information

Street Address

11 Headquarters Campground Road
Fundy National Park, NB E4H 4S7

GPS Coordinates

Latitude: 45.592796
Longitude: -64.954652

Caravane Véhicule récréatif Poste de vidange pour caravanes Prise électrique Feu de camp Eau potable Toilette homme femme Douches Recyclage déchets Randonnée Golf Bourlingrin Tennis Terrain de jeu Pique nique Amphithéatre Lieu de marriage Stationnement

Réservez votre site!
1-877-RESERVE (737-3783)

Réservations en ligne

Dernier-né des terrains de camping du parc, le camping Cannontown est idéal pour les voyageurs en caravanes et véhicules récréatifs. Tous les emplacements sont aménagés, électrifiés et pourvus d’un foyer. Ils se trouvent tous en milieu boisé et certains offrent même une vue sur la baie de Fundy.

Le camping Cannontown est commodément niché dans le centre névralgique du parc, juste à côté du terrain de jeux pour enfants, du terrain de golf et du Centre Sel et sapin, et il se trouve à faible distance de la piscine d’eau salée. Les campeurs ont facilement accès aux sentiers de randonnée, à l’amphithéâtre extérieur, au village d’Alma et à de nombreuses autres installations récréatives.

Offert à ce camping

  • 30 sites avec électricité, eau, et égouts peuvent être réservés
  • Les installations incluent des salles de bains avec des douches et un poste de vidange
  • Veuillez consulter notre page sur les heures d’ouverture pour obtenir une liste complète des dates et heures d’opération, ainsi que la page sur les renseignements généraux et règlements des terrains de camping pour obtenir de plus ample renseignements

Coordonnées GPS

Latitude : 45.592796
Longitude : -64.954652

Adresse

11, chemin Headquarters Campground
Parc national Fundy, N.-B. E4H 4S7