Spend lazy nights under canvas and enjoy endless days exploring the natural beauty of the prairies and the sparkling waters and sandy beach of Clear Lake. Share a picnic with friends and family on the deck of your oTENTik tent-cabin. Thrill to sound of howling wolves and bugling elk, spot black bears and bison, watch the sky shimmer with northern lights

Featured

  • ​Try camping the easy way in a Parks Canada oTENTik

    Wake to the sound of American Robins and Redstarts in spring and experience the outdoor life in a Parks Canada oTENTik perfect for camping newbies and families who like a little more room.

  • Escarpment

    Hiking and biking the Manitoba Escarpment

    For thousands of years people have explored the Manitoba Escarpment, gathering native plants like high bush cranberries and red osier dogwood for food and medicine. Hike or bike in their footsteps 1200 feet above Winnipeg.

  • Red Chairs

    Looking for that special place where all your worries melt away? In July 2015, Riding Mountain placed 8 sets of red Adirondack chairs at enchanting, scenic locations throughout the park for visitors to discover and take in exquisite surroundings and lakeside vistas.

All activities

Rêvassez sous la tente la nuit et profitez de journées bien remplies. Explorez la beauté naturelle des prairies ainsi que les eaux étincelantes du lac Clear et sa plage sablonneuse. Partagez un pique-nique avec vos amis et votre famille sur la terrasse de votre tente-chalet oTENTik. Frémissez en entendant le hurlement des loups et le brame des wapitis, repérez les ours noirs et les bisons. Admirez le chatoiement des aurores boréales.

En vedette

  • ​Vivez une expérience de camping sans pareille dans une tente oTENTik de Parcs Canada.

    Au printemps, laissez le merle d’Amérique et la paruline flamboyante vous tirer du sommeil. Découvrez la vie en plein air dans une tente oTENTik de Parcs Canada, idéale pour les apprentis campeurs et les familles qui souhaitent disposer d’un peu plus d’espace.

  • Escarpment

    Votre randonnée sera mémorable à l’escarpement du Manitoba

    Pendant des milliers d’années, des gens ont exploré l’escarpement du Manitoba et y ont cueilli des plantes à des fins alimentaires et médicinales. À pied ou à vélo, suivez leurs traces, à une altitude de 365 m au-dessus de celle de Winnipeg.

  • Les chaises rouges

    À la recherche de l’endroit parfait où oublier tous vos soucis ? En juillet 2015, le parc national du Mont-Riding a installé 8 paires de chaises Adirondack rouges sur des sites enchanteurs offrant de superbes vues panoramiques du parc, afin de permettre aux visiteurs de découvrir et de profiter des paysages environnants et des lacs.

Toutes les activités