By working in collaboration with respected organisations that share our values, Parks Canada is able to better deliver its promise to Canadians by continuing to be a world leader in the protection and presentation of Canada’s natural and cultural heritage. We believe in sharing leadership and working with our partners to offer unique, inspiring opportunities for Canadians to discover our treasured places and to achieve extraordinary results.

We are proud to be formally collaborating with the following partners:

Fairmont le Château Montebello
Société historique Louis-Joseph-Papineau

Fairmount Le Château Montebello

Fairmont le Château Montebello

Historically founded as a private club in 1930, Fairmont Le Château Montebello has had the privilege of hosting many political figures, royalty and other celebrities. The resort is now an ideal destination both for leisure and business travelers. Entertainment, local cuisine, relaxation and a warm welcome is what you will come to expect as we want your experience to be truly unforgettable.

Web site: www.fairmont.com/montebello


Société historique Louis-Joseph Papineau - Montebello

Société historique Louis-Joseph Papineau

Founded in May 1977, the Société historique Louis-Joseph Papineau aims to promote the conservation and protection of monuments and historical sites of the Petite-Nation through the discovery, exploitation and enhancement of the heritage potential of the Petite-Nation.


Collaborators

La collaboration d’organisations respectées qui partagent ses valeurs permet à l’Agence Parcs Canada de mieux remplir sa promesse faite aux Canadiens tout en demeurant un chef de file mondial dans le domaine de la protection et de la mise en valeur du patrimoine naturel et culturel du Canada. L’Agence croit au partage du leadership et à la collaboration avec ses partenaires dans le but d’offrir aux Canadiens des occasions uniques et inspirantes de découvrir nos trésors et d’atteindre des résultats extraordinaires.

L’Agence Parcs Canada est fière de s’associer officiellement avec les partenaires suivants :

Fairmont le Château Montebello
Société historique Louis-Joseph-Papineau


Fairmount Le Château Montebello

Fairmont le Château Montebello

Ancien club privé construit en 1930, Fairmont Le Château Montebello s’enorgueillit d’un passé historique glorieux et a eu l’honneur de recevoir d’éminentes personnalités du monde politique, royautés et autres dignitaires illustres. Désormais, notre centre de villégiature accueille tout type de clientèle et convient parfaitement aux séjours récréatifs comme aux séjours professionnels. Divertissement, gastronomie, service attentif et relaxation seront au rendez-vous pour votre expérience chez nous.

Site web : www.fairmont.fr/montebello


Société historique Louis-Joseph Papineau - Montebello

Société historique Louis-Joseph-Papineau

Fondée en mai 1977, la Société historique de Louis-Joseph-Papineau a pour but de promouvoir la conservation et la protection des monuments et sites historiques de la Petite-Nation; découvrir, exploiter et valoriser le potentiel patrimonial de la Petite-Nation.



Collaborateurs