By working in collaboration with respected organisations that share our values, Parks Canada is able to better deliver its promise to Canadians by continuing to be a world leader in the protection and presentation of Canada’s natural and cultural heritage. We believe in sharing leadership and working with our partners to offer unique, inspiring opportunities for Canadians to discover our treasured places and to achieve extraordinary results

We are proud to be formally collaborating with the following partners:


CLD Centre local de développement Vaudreuil-Soulanges
Communauto
Ville de Coteau-du-Lac

CLD Vaudreuil-Soulanges' logo

CLD Vaudreuil-Soulanges

The Local Centre for development (CLD) of Vaudreuil-Soulanges is a non-profit organization responsible for promoting local development and supporting entrepreneurship for the MRC of Vaudreuil-Soulanges.


Communauto

Communauto

Communauto was founded in Québec City in 1994. The company has a social, environmental and urban vocation. In addition to being the oldest car-sharing company in North America, Communauto was the first car-sharing organization on the North American continent to offer 100% electric cars to its customers, and to offer two types of car-sharing service (with and without reservation). Its service is based on the pooling of more than 2,000 vehicles. Communauto’s network is growing and is now present in 7 cities in Canada: Kingston, Ottawa, Gatineau, Montréal (Laval and Longueuil), Québec, Sherbrooke, Halifax, and, since 2012, in Paris.


Logo Ville de Coteau-du-Lac


Ville de Coteau-du-Lac

Coteau-du-Lac (French only) is a town located in Vaudreuil-Soulanges regional county municipality, in the Vallée-du-Haut-Saint-Laurent region, in Montérégie, Quebec. The recreation committee offers several culture and sports-related activities to all citizens of Coteau-du-Lac, while showcasing the numerous heritage features that are part of their environment. A few special joint events will be organized during the tourist season, through collaboration between the town of Coteau-du-Lac through its recreation committee and Parks Canada.


Collaborators

Archeo-Québec logo

Archeo-Québec

The Coteau-du-Lac National Historic Site is proud to be part of the Archeo-Québec network.

La collaboration d’organisations respectées qui partagent ses valeurs permet à l’Agence Parcs Canada de mieux remplir sa promesse faite aux Canadiens tout en demeurant un chef de file mondial dans le domaine de la protection et de la mise en valeur du patrimoine naturel et culturel du Canada. L’Agence croit au partage du leadership et à la collaboration avec ses partenaires dans le but d’offrir aux Canadiens des occasions uniques et inspirantes de découvrir nos trésors et d’atteindre des résultats extraordinaires.

L’Agence Parcs Canada est fière de s’associer officiellement avec les partenaires suivants :


CLD Centre local de développement Vaudreuil-Soulanges
Communauto
Ville de Coteau-du-Lac

Logo CLD Vaudreuil-Soulanges

CLD Vaudreuil-Soulanges

Le CLD Vaudreuil-Soulanges, organisme à but non lucratif au service du développement économique sur le territoire de la MRC de Vaudreuil-Soulanges, vise à devenir un leader du développement économique durable et un modèle d’organisation dans son secteur.


Communauto

Communauto

Depuis sa fondation en 1994, Communauto fait figure de pionnière en Amérique en tant que gestionnaire du plus ancien et de l’un des plus importants services d’autopartage à avoir vu le jour de ce côté-ci de l’Atlantique. Comptant également parmi les plus grandes entreprises du genre dans le monde, Communauto se définit avant tout comme une entreprise à vocation sociale et environnementale. Elle est la première à avoir proposé des voitures 100% électrique en Amérique du Nord ainsi que 2 types de service d’autopartage (avec ou sans réservation). Ce service repose sur un parc de 2 000 véhicules. Le réseau de Communauto s’agrandit toujours et il est maintenant présent dans 7 villes du Canada : Kingston, Ottawa, Gatineau, Montréal (Laval et Longueuil), Québec, Sherbrooke, Halifax, et, depuis 2012, à Paris.


Logo ville de Coteau-du-Lac


Ville de Coteau-du-Lac

Coteau-du-Lac est une ville dans la municipalité régionale de comté de Vaudreuil-Soulanges, située dans la région de la Vallée-du-Haut-Saint-Laurent, en Montérégie, au Québec. Le Comité des loisirs offre des activités liées à la culture, aux sports et aux loisirs à tous les citoyens de Coteau-du-Lac, tout en mettant en valeur les éléments patrimoniaux présents dans la ville de Coteau-du-Lac. La Ville de Coteau-du-Lac et son comité des loisirs collaborent avec Parcs Canada à l’organisation de quelques événements spéciaux conjoints au cours de la saison touristique.


Collaborateurs

Logo d'Archéo-Québec

Archéo-Québec

Le Lieu historique national de Coteau-du-Lac est fier de faire partie du réseau Archéo-Québec.