By working in collaboration with respected organisations that share our values, Parks Canada is able to better deliver its promise to Canadians by continuing to be a world leader in the protection and presentation of Canada’s natural and cultural heritage. We believe in sharing leadership and working with our partners to offer unique, inspiring opportunities for Canadians to discover our treasured places and to achieve extraordinary results.

We are proud to be formally collaborating with the following partner:

Municipalité of Très-Saint-Sacrement

Municipality of Très-Saint-Sacrement

The Municipality of Très-Saint-Sacrement was constituted on April 2nd, 1885. With agricultural land that is among the most beautiful in Quebec, its territory is characterized by the predominance of a well-preserved agricultural landscape and undulating roads. Today, it is distinguished by a quality service offer to all its citizens and by the development of the attributes that are present in the municipality. Activities are organized jointly with the Battle of the Châteauguay National Historic Site, including Canada Day celebration on July 1st.


Municipalité Régionale de Comté du Haut Saint-Laurent

Municipalité Régionale de Comté du Haut Saint-Laurent

The Haut-Saint-Laurent, a magnificent rural region less than an hour's drive from Montreal, represents the southernmost portion of the province of Quebec; east of the Ontario border and north of the American border. The region has a very interesting agrotourism appeal with its many orchards and blueberry fields, sugar shacks, vineyards and independent producers (delicatessens, bakeries and microbreweries).


4th Battalion du Royal 22e Régiment

4th Battalion, Royal 22e Régiment

The 4th Battalion, Royal 22e Régiment (Châteauguay) is a Primary Reserve infantry unit of the Canadian Forces. Affiliated with the famous Royal 22e Régiment Valcartier, the 4th Battalion is under the command of the 34 Canadian Brigade Group.


Collaborators

Archéo-Québec

Archeo-Québec

The Battle of the Châteauguay National Historic Site is proud to be part of the Archeo-Québec network.

La collaboration d’organisations respectées qui partagent ses valeurs permet à l’Agence Parcs Canada de mieux remplir sa promesse faite aux Canadiens tout en demeurant un chef de file mondial dans le domaine de la protection et de la mise en valeur du patrimoine naturel et culturel du Canada. L’Agence croit au partage du leadership et à la collaboration avec ses partenaires dans le but d’offrir aux Canadiens des occasions uniques et inspirantes de découvrir nos trésors et d’atteindre des résultats extraordinaires.

L’Agence Parcs Canada est fière de s’associer officiellement avec les partenaires suivants :

Municipalité Très-Saint-Sacrement

Municipalité Très-Saint-Sacrement

La municipalité de Très-Saint-Sacrement est constituée le 2 avril 1885. Possédant des terres agricoles parmi les plus belles du Québec, son territoire se caractérise par la prédominance d'un paysage agricole bien préservé et de routes vallonnées. Aujourd’hui, elle se démarque par une offre de services de qualité à tous ses citoyens et par la mise en valeur des attributs présents dans la municipalité. Des activités sont organisées conjointement avec le lieu historique national de la Bataille-de-la-Chateauguay dont la célébration de la fête du Canada, le 1er juillet.


Municipalité Régionale de Comté du Haut Saint-Laurent

Municipalité Régionale de Comté du Haut Saint-Laurent

Le Haut-Saint-Laurent, magnifique région rurale située à moins d’une heure de route de Montréal, représente la portion la plus au sud de la province de Québec; à l’est de la frontière ontarienne et au nord de la frontière américaine. La région présente un produit d'appel fort intéressant en agrotourisme avec ses nombreux vergers et bleuetières, ses cabanes à sucre, ses vignobles et ses producteurs indépendants (charcuteries, boulangeries et micro-brasseries).


4e Bataillon du Royal 22e Régiment

4e Bataillon du Royal 22e Régiment

Le 4e Bataillon du Royal 22e Régiment (Châteauguay) est une unité d'infanterie de la Première Réserve des Forces canadiennes. Affilié au fameux Royal 22e Régiment de Valcartier, le 4e Bataillon est sous le commandement du 34e Groupe-Brigade du Canada.


Collaborateurs

Archéo-Québec

Archéo-Québec

Le lieu historique national de la Bataille-de-la-Châteauguay est fier de faire partie du réseau Archéo-Québec.