Some Parks Canada places have begun a safe, gradual reopening of some outdoor areas and services, including camping. Visitors are encouraged to plan ahead and be well-prepared for their visit. Details here.

Welcome aboard the Petit Navire! This charming, electrically-powered vessel is silent, ecological and intimate. Let yourself be rocked by the tranquil waters of the Lachine Canal, enjoying the magnificent landscapes surrounding the waterway.

Slip back into 150 years of history and imagine the time of merchants who used the canal to bypass the fierce Lachine Rapids. The Petit Navire invites you to explore the richness of this historic site while experiencing the operation of passing through a lock.

This excursion offers splendid views of the city, its industrial districts and revitalization projects – cruise and stroll through this exceptional urban museum set amid a natural landscape.

For price information and reservations, visit the Petit Navire website: http://lepetitnavire.ca or by phone at 514-602-1000.

Parcs Canada a commencé une ouverture progressive et sécuritaire de certains emplacements extérieurs et services, incluant le camping. Les visiteurs sont encouragés à planifier à l'avance et à être bien préparés pour leur visite. Détails ici.

Bienvenue à bord du Petit Navire! Cette charmante embarcation à propulsion électrique est silencieuse, écologique et intimiste. Laissez-vous bercer par les eaux paisibles du canal de Lachine, profitez de la magnificence du paysage qui ceinture la voie d’eau, et vivez l'expérience de l'éclusage. 

Glissez dans 150 ans d’histoire et imaginez l’époque des commerçants qui empruntaient le canal pour déjouer les farouches rapides de Lachine. Le Petit Navire vous invite à explorer la richesse de ce lieu historique tout en vivant l’expérience d’un éclusage.

Cette excursion vous offre des points de vue pittoresques sur la ville, ses quartiers industriels et ses projets de revitalisation. Promenez-vous dans ce musée urbain exceptionnel et voyez comme la nature sait se montrer généreuse.

Pour consulter les tarifs et effectuer un réservation, visitez le site Internet du Petit Navire à http://lepetitnavire.ca ou par téléphone au  514-602-1000.