By working in collaboration with respected organisations that share our values, Parks Canada is able to better deliver its promise to Canadians by continuing to be a world leader in the protection and presentation of Canada's natural and cultural heritage. We believe in sharing leadership and working with our partners to offer unique, inspiring opportunities for Canadians to discover our treasured places and to achieve extraordinary results.


Partners

We are proud to be formally collaborating with the following partners:

Nautisme Québec

Nautisme Québec

Nautisme Québec is a non-profit organization representing the water sport and boating industries in Quebec. As a sectoral tourist association, its mission is to promote Quebec's nautical regions. Nautisme Québec collaborates with Quebec Waterways to increase attendance at Parks Canada's historic canals in Quebec, specifically by the dissemination of quality information on its media such as the Nautiguide and the iNautique application, as well as at the Montréal Boat and Watersports Show.


La Presse Nautique

La Presse Nautique

The La Presse Nautique magazine is published by S.M. Médias, whose mission is to inform, advise and entertain its readers so that they can practice their favourite activity in a safe manner and make the best choice when purchasing a recreational vehicle. La Presse Nautique collaborates with Quebec Waterways to ensure the dissemination of quality information on Parks Canada’s historic canals in Quebec, to increase the number of recreational boaters on the canals and to publicize the La Presse Nautique magazine.

Québec Yachting

Québec Yachting

Quebec Yachting magazine is published by Editions Jean Robert inc a leading Quebec publisher. The publisher of this magazine but also with the website quebecyachting.ca, social media, the monthly newsletter and the guide marinas. Quebec Yachting's goal is to inform, advise and entertain his readers. These media have appealed to amateur sailors for more than 37 years so that they can make informed choices in their boating practice.


Collaborators 

  • Saint-Anne-de-Bellevue Municipality
  • Tourisme Montréal
  • QuébecOriginal
  • L’Escale Nautique : Nautiguide plaisance et tourisme (French only)
  • Nature Action Québec
  • Montréal City
  • Nature-Action Québec

La collaboration d’organisations respectées qui partagent ses valeurs permet à l’Agence Parcs Canada de mieux remplir sa promesse faite aux Canadiens tout en demeurant un chef de file mondial dans le domaine de la protection et de la mise en valeur du patrimoine naturel et culturel du Canada. L’Agence croit au partage du leadership et à la collaboration avec ses partenaires dans le but d’offrir aux Canadiens des occasions uniques et inspirantes de découvrir nos trésors et d’atteindre des résultats extraordinaires.


Nautisme Québec

Nautisme Québec

Nautisme Québec est un organisme à but non lucratif qui représente l’industrie du nautisme et de la plaisance au Québec. À titre d’association touristique sectorielle, sa mission consiste à promouvoir les régions nautiques du Québec. Nautisme Québec collabore avec les Voies navigables au Québec pour accroître la fréquentation dans les canaux historiques de Parcs Canada au Québec, notamment en assurant la diffusion d’information de qualité sur ses supports tels que le Nautiguide et l’application iNautique, ainsi que lors du Salon du bateau et des sports nautiques de Montréal.


La Presse Nautique

La Presse Nautique

Le magazine La Presse Nautique est publié par S.M. Médias dont la mission consiste à informer, à conseiller et à divertir ses lecteurs afin qu’ils puissent pratiquer leur activité préférée de façon sécuritaire et faire le meilleur choix lors de l’achat d’un véhicule de loisirs. La Presse Nautique collabore avec les Voies navigables au Québec pour assurer la diffusion d’information de qualité sur les canaux historiques de Parcs Canada au Québec, accroître le nombre de plaisanciers dans les canaux et faire connaître le magazine La Presse Nautique.

Québec Yachting

Québec Yachting

 

Le magazine Québec Yachting est publié par les Éditions Jean Robert inc., un important éditeur québécois. L’éditeur avec ce magazine, mais aussi avec le site Web quebecyachting.ca, les médias sociaux, l’infolettre mensuelle ainsi que le guide des marinas. Québec Yatching vise à informer, conseiller et divertir ses lecteurs et lectrices. Ces médias s'adressent aux amateurs de plaisance depuis plus de 37 ans afin qu’ils puissent faire des choix éclairés dans leur pratique du nautisme.

Paddle Mac

Paddle Mac

 

Le Située au bord de l’eau, sur le campus Macdonald de McGill à Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, Paddle Mac donne aux pagayeurs experts et novices la chance de profiter des eaux du lac St-Louis en kayak, sur une planche à pagaie (« SUP paddle board ») ou en canot. La location à l’heure, la formation des pagayeurs et les réservations en groupe sont offerts au public et aux communautés de McGill et de John Abbott.

 


Collaborateurs

  • Municipalité de Saint-Anne-de-Bellevue
  • Tourisme Montréal
  • QuébecOriginal
  • L’Escale Nautique : Nautiguide plaisance et tourisme
  • Nature-Action Québec
  • Ville de Montréal