The full site will be open from May 1 - October 31 2019, from 9 AM - 5 PM daily. 

From April 15 - 30 and November 1 - 30, the site will be open by special appointment. To book an appointment to visit the house, please call ahead of time at 902-963-7874 or email greengables.info@pc.gc.ca. The special appointment fee of $73.60 applies for these openings. 

If you have any questions or you would like to make an inquiry please contact us at (902) 963-7874 or greengables.info@pc.gc.ca

December 2019 tours

Based on demand from the international touring market in Japan and travel trends provided by Destinations Canada, Parks Canada and Tourism PEI will be collaborating on a pilot initiative to extend the period of off-season tours by appointment at Green Gables Heritage Place this year until December 20. 

Currently, Green Gables Heritage Place is open daily from May 1 to October 31 and tours of the house are available by special appointment between April 15 and 30 and November 1 and 30 each year. In 2019 tours by appointment will also be offered from December 1 to 20. Following this season, we will evaluate the feasibility of continuing this offer in future years. 

While the goal of this initiative is to work together to increase Japanese tourism in the off-season, tour operators and interested individuals from all locations who wish to visit Green Gables House are invited to contact us to make a special appointment. Parks Canada staff will be available to provide guided tours on request. 

To book an appointment, please call ahead of time at 902-963-7874 or email greengables.info@pc.gc.ca. The special appointment fee of $73.60 applies for these openings.

Site complet ouvert tous les jours: 1er mai - 31 octobre (9 h à 17 h).

Du 15 au 30 avril et 1er au 30 novembre, le site sera ouvert sur rendez-vous seulement. Si vous souhaitez prendre rendez-vous pour une visite de la maison, veuillez téléphoner à l’avance au 902-963-7874 ou écrire à l’adresse greengables.info@pc.gc.ca. Des frais spéciaux de 73,60 $ s’appliquent pour l’ouverture du site. 

Pour tout renseignement, vous pouvez nous joindre au 902 963 7874 ou greengables.info@pc.gc.ca.

Visites hors saison - 2019 decembre

Cette année, en fonction de la demande du marché japonais pour les visites guidées internationales et des tendances fournies par Destinations Canada, Parcs Canada et Tourisme Île-du-Prince-Édouard collaboreront à une initiative pilote visant à prolonger jusqu’au 20 décembre la période des visites hors saison sur rendez-vous au site patrimonial Green Gables.
 
À l’heure actuelle, le site patrimonial Green Gables est ouvert tous les jours du 1er mai au 31 octobre, et des visites guidées de la maison Green Gables sont offertes sur rendez-vous chaque année du 15 au 30 avril et du 1er au 30 novembre. En 2019, des visites guidées sur rendez-vous seront également proposées du 1er au 20 décembre. Après cette saison, nous évaluerons la faisabilité de poursuivre cette offre dans les années à venir.
 
Bien que l’objectif de cette initiative soit de travailler ensemble afin d’accroître le tourisme japonais hors saison, les voyagistes et les personnes intéressées de partout dans le monde qui souhaitent visiter la maison Green Gables sont invités à nous contacter afin de prendre rendez-vous. Le personnel de Parcs Canada sera disponible pour offrir des visites guidées sur demande.
 
Si vous souhaitez prendre rendez-vous, veuillez téléphoner à l’avance au 902-963-7874 ou écrire à greengables.info@pc.gc.ca. Des frais spéciaux de 73,60 $ s’appliquent pour l’ouverture du site.