Local Partners

By working in collaboration with respected organisations that share our values, Parks Canada is able to better deliver its promise to Canadians by continuing to be a world leader in the protection and presentation of Canada's natural and cultural heritage. We believe in sharing leadership and working with our partners to offer unique, inspiring opportunities for Canadians to discover our treasured places and to achieve extraordinary results.

We are proud to be formally collaborating with the following partners:

eSkoot
eSkoot

Parks Canada is proud to collaborate with eSkoot to provide a fun and informative historical tour of some of the exciting sites integral to the history of Niagara-on-the-Lake. eSkoot’s mission is to provide visitors an environmentally friendly, outdoor touring experience of the Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake and its agricultural, culinary, historical, and architectural world-renowned attractions. Using only high quality eSkooters, eSkoot has welcomed over 30,000 riders in their 6-year history and is consistently ranked as a top 1% outdoor activity in Ontario on TripAdvisor! Eskoot is located at 477 Mississauga Street in beautiful Niagara-on-the-Lake.

Niagara IceDogs
Niagara Ice Dogs

Parks Canada is proud to partner with the Niagara IceDogs Ontario Hockey League (OHL) team as they strive to be a positive and active member of the community and positively influence the Region as a whole. The Niagara IceDogs are a major junior ice hockey team in the OHL based in St. Catharines, Ontario.

Niagara Pumphouse Arts Centre
Niagara Pumphouse Arts Centre

Parks Canada is proud to partner with Niagara Pumphouse Arts Centre (NPAC) on connecting with the community and reaching more diverse audiences in promoting cultural and heritage programming. NPAC is a not-for-profit community-based organization with a mandate to support and advance life-long learning opportunities in the arts through their school and galleries, emphasizing community involvement and collaboration. Their mission is to engage, enrich and celebrate their diverse and growing population through the visual arts.

Trans Canada Trail Ontario
Trans Canada Trail Ontario

Parks Canada is proud to partner with Trans Canada Trail Ontario (TCTO) on the “Heritage Time Capsule” project. This project recognizes the valuable trail partnerships with gateway municipalities, agencies, and communities across Ontario. TCTO is the lead provincial not-for-profit organization representing “The Great Trail” in Ontario. Founded in 1992, TCTO’s mandate is to plan and support trail development across the province, with help from local agencies, government organizations, community associations, and First Nations communities.

Vintage Hotels
Vintage Hotels

Parks Canada is proud to collaborate with Vintage Hotels promoting the year round offers of both parties, including the Vintage - Parks Canada Ice Rink, which offers the community and visitors to the area a very much enjoyed winter activity. Vintage Hotels offers a collection of Ontario’s finest hotels, spas, and restaurants including four hotels and seven restaurants in Niagara-on-the-Lake.

Partenaires locaux

La collaboration d'organisations respectées qui partagent ses valeurs permet à l'Agence Parcs Canada de mieux remplir sa promesse faite aux Canadiens tout en demeurant un chef de file mondial dans le domaine de la protection et de la mise en valeur du patrimoine naturel et culturel du Canada. L'Agence croit au partage du leadership et à la collaboration avec ses partenaires dans le but d'offrir aux Canadiens des occasions uniques et inspirantes de découvrir nos trésors et d'atteindre des résultats extraordinaires.

Nous sommes fiers de travailler avec :

eSkoot
eSkoot

Parcs Canada est fier de collaborer avec eSkoot pour offrir des visites historiques et amusantes de quelques uns des lieux magnifiques qui font partie intégrante de l’histoire de Niagara-on-the-Lake. eSkoot a pour mission d’offrir aux visiteurs une expérience touristique de plein air et respectueuse de l’environnement de la ville de Niagara-on-the-Lake et de ses attractions agricoles, culinaires, historiques et architecturales de renommée mondiale. Utilisant des trottinettes de grande qualité seulement, eSkoot a accueilli plus de 30 000 conducteurs durant ses six ans d’existence et se classe constamment parmi le 1 % des plus belles activités de plein air en Ontario sur TripAdvisor! eSkoot est situé au 477, rue Mississauga dans la belle ville de Niagara-on-the-Lake.

IceDogs de Niagara
IceDogs de Niagara

Parcs Canada est fier de s’associer à l’équipe IceDogs de Niagara de la Ligue de hockey de l’Ontario (LHO), qui s’efforce d’être un membre positif et actif de la communauté et à influencer positivement la région dans son ensemble. Les IceDogs de Niagara sont une grande équipe de hockey junior sur glace de la LHO, qui évolue à St. Catharines, en Ontario.

Centre des arts Pumphouse de Niagara
Centre des arts Pumphouse de Niagara

Parcs Canada est fier de s’associer au centre des arts Pumphouse de Niagara (NPAC) pour tisser des liens avec la communauté et joindre des publics plus diversifiés en vue de promouvoir des programmes culturels et patrimoniaux. Le NPAC est un organisme sans but lucratif qui a pour mandat de soutenir et de promouvoir des occasions d’apprentissage continu dans les arts, par l’entremise de son école et de ses galeries, en mettant l’accent sur l’engagement et la collaboration communautaires. Sa mission est de mobiliser, d’enrichir et de célébrer sa population croissante et diversifiée par les arts plastiques.

Sentier Transcanadien Ontario
Sentier Transcanadien Ontario

Parcs Canada est fier de s’associer avec Sentier Transcanadien Ontario dans le cadre du projet « Heritage Time Capsule » (capsule temporelle du patrimoine). Ce projet reconnaît les précieux partenariats de sentiers créés avec des municipalités, des organismes et des communautés à titre de points d’accès dans l’ensemble de l’Ontario. Sentier Transcanadien Ontario est le principal organisme provincial sans but lucratif représentant « Le Grand sentier » en Ontario. Fondé en 1992, l’organisme a pour mandat de planifier et de soutenir le développement de sentiers dans toute la province, avec l’aide d’organisations gouvernementales, d’associations communautaires, de communautés de Premières Nations et d’organismes locaux.

« Vintage Hotels »
« Vintage Hotels »

Parcs Canada est fier de collaborer avec Vintage Hotels pour promouvoir les offres durant toute l’année des deux parties, notamment la patinoire de glace Vintage - Parcs Canada, qui offre à la communauté et aux visiteurs de la région une activité hivernale très appréciée. Vintage Hotels offre un choix de grands hôtels, spas et restaurants de l’Ontario, notamment quatre hôtels et sept restaurants à Niagara-on-the-Lake.