Report a Wildfire
General Inquiries
Media Contacts

Report a Wildfire:

Banff, Yoho, Kootenay and Waterton Lakes national parks
403-762-1470 or 1-888-WARDENS (1-888-927-3367)

Jasper National Park
780-852-6155

Mount Revelstoke and Glacier National Parks 
1-877-852-3100

Inquiries about Fire and Vegetation Management:

Banff

Fire Communications Officer, Banff National Park 
fire.info@pc.gc.ca  

Yoho, Kootenay, Lake Louise

Roslyn Johnson
Fire Communications, Yoho & Kootenay and national parks and the Lake Louise area
Tel: 250-347-6153
roslyn.johnson@pc.gc.ca  

Jasper

pnj.jnp@pc.gc.ca

Mount Revelstoke / Glacier

Jacolyn Daniluck
Communications Officer, Mt. Revelstoke and Glacier national parks
Tel: 250-837-7554
jacolyn.daniluck@pc.gc.ca

Waterton Lakes

John Stoesser
Partnering, Engagement and Communications Officer, Waterton Lakes National Park 
Tel: 403-859-5127
john.stoesser@pc.gc.ca

Media Contacts:

Banff

Christina Tricomi
Communications Officer, Banff National Park
Tel: 403-762-1526 
Christina.tricomi@pc.gc.ca 

Yoho, Kootenay, Lake Louise

Tania Peters
Communications Officer, Yoho and Kootenay national parks
and the Lake Louise area
Tel: 250-343-2005
tania.peters@pc.gc.ca

Jasper

Steve Young 
Communications Officer, Jasper National Park
Tel: 780-852-6109 
steve.young@pc.gc.ca

Mount Revelstoke / Glacier

Jacolyn Daniluck
Communications Officer, Mt. Revelstoke and Glacier national parks
Tel: 250-837-7554
jacolyn.daniluck@pc.gc.ca

Waterton Lakes

John Stoesser
Partnering, Engagement and Communications Officer, Waterton Lakes National Park
Tel: 403-859-5127
john.stoesser@pc.gc.ca