Chief Executive Officer: Daniel Watson


  • Vice-President of Operations, Eastern Canada: Carol Sheedy
  • Vice-President of Operations, Western & Northern Canada: Jeff Anderson


  • Vice-President, Protected Areas Establishment & Conservation: Rob Prosper
  • Vice-President, Heritage Conservation & Commemoration: George Green
  • Vice-President, External Relations & Visitor Experiences: Michael Nadler

Internal Support Services:

  • Chief Administrative Officer: Jane Pearse
  • Associate Vice-President, Investment Planning & Reporting: Maria Stevens
  • Chief Financial Officer: Sylvain Michaud
  • Chief Human Resources Officer: Pierre Richer de La Flèche