Parks Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Travel Trade

Travel Trade

Parks Canada Reservation Service – Information for Tour Operators

Welcome!

Parks Canada Agency is pleased to offer a reservation now at 27 national parks and historic sites across Canada. While designed for the general public, this pre-trip planning service will also be helpful to tour operators organizing customized independent tour itineraries for individual travel parties. Reservations can be made through a 24-hour website and a 10-hour-a-day toll free number service that is available seven days a week.

Although our goal is to offer an outstanding service for our visitors, we wish to inform tour operators that preferred rates are not available when making reservations on behalf of their clients.

Reservations can be made for camping and roofed accommodations at over 50 campgrounds among the list of national park and historic site locations below as well as hiking permits for the West Coast Trail in Pacific Rim, Guided Hikes to the Burgess Shale in Yoho and Kootenay, and Backcountry Camping at select park locations.

Alberta: Banff, Elk Island, Jasper & Waterton Lakes
British Columbia: Kootenay, Gulf Islands, Pacific Rim, Yoho, Fort Langley & Fort Rodd Hill
Manitoba: Riding Mountain
New Brunswick: Fundy & Kouchibouguac
Newfoundland & Labrador: Gros Morne & Terra Nova
Nova Scotia: Cape Breton Highlands & Kejimkujik
Ontario: Bruce Peninsula, Georgian Bay Islands, Rideau Canal, Thousand Islands & Trent-Severn Waterway
Prince Edward Island: Prince Edward Island
Quebec: Forillon, La Mauricie & Mingan Archipelago
Saskatchewan: Prince Albert

To place a reservation or for more information, please visit the Parks Canada Reservation Service directly at www.reservation.parkscanada.gc.ca. Within North America, the toll free number is 1-877-737-3783 (1-877-RESERVE). If you are calling from abroad, the international number is 1-519-826-5391.

Parcs Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Professionnels de voyage

Professionnels de voyage

Service de rÉservation de Parcs Canada – Renseignements à l'intention des voyagistes

Bienvenue!

L'Agence Parcs Canada est fière d'offrir un service de réservation maintenant dans 27 parcs et lieux historiques nationaux à travers le Canada. Bien que conçu pour le grand public, ce service pré-voyage sera également utile aux voyagistes qui organisent des itinéraires personnalisés de voyage non accompagné pour des groupes de voyageurs. Vous pouvez réserver sept jours par semaine par le biais d'un site Web (24 heures par jour) ou d'un numéro sans frais (10 heures par jour).

Notre objectif est d'offrir un service exceptionnel à nos visiteurs. Cependant des tarifs réduits ne seront pas offerts aux voyagistes lorsqu'ils réservent des emplacements de camping par le biais de ce service au nom de leurs clients.

Les réservations pour le camping et les hébergements sous-toit peuvent être effectuées dans plus que 50 terrains de camping parmi la liste suivante des parcs et lieux historiques nationaux, ainsi que pour des permis de randonnée pour le sentier de la Côte-Ouest à Pacific Rim, les randonnées pédestres des schistes argileux de Burgess en Kootenay et Yoho, et le camping en arrière-pays aux endroits spécifiques.

Alberta : Banff, Elk Island, Jasper et Lacs-Waterton
Colombie-Britannique : Kootenay, Îles-Gulf, Pacific Rim, Yoho, Fort-Langley et Fort Rodd Hill
Île-du-Prince-Édouard : Île-du-Prince-Édouard
Nouveau-Brunswick : Fundy et Kouchibouguac
Nouvelle-Écosse : Hautes-Terres-du-Cap-Breton et Kejimkujik
Manitoba : Mont-Riding
Ontario : Le Canal-Rideau, Îles-de-la-Baie-Georgienne, Milles-Îles, Péninsule-Bruce et la Voie-Navigable-Trent-Severn
QuÉbec : Forillon, La Mauricie et Archipel-de-Mingan
Saskatchewan : Prince Albert
Terre-Neuve et Labrador : Gros-Morne et Terra Nova

Pour avoir accès ou pour recevoir plus de renseignements au sujet du Service de rÉservation de Parcs Canada, visitez le www.reservation.parcscanada.gc.ca. En Amérique du Nord, le numéro sans frais est le 1-877-737-3783 (1-877-RÉSERVE). Si vous téléphonez de l'étranger, le numéro à composer est le 1-519-826-5391.