Parc national Quttinirpaaq

Activités

Randonnée dans le parc national Quttinirpaaq
Randonnée dans le parc national Quttinirpaaq
© Parcs Canada

Vivez l’aventure dans un paysage où se côtoient des glaciers, des rivières sauvages, d’immenses vallées et pics. Quttinirpaaq est si éloigné que peu de gens l’explorent : soyez un des privilégiés à participer à une expédition de rêve. Observez la faune dans une contrée véritablement sauvage, aux paysages d’une rare beauté.


Activités en vedette

vol nolisé
Découvrez le sommet du monde au parc national Quttinirpaaq
Réservez une des neuf places disponibles sur un vol nolisé de Parcs Canada, qui vous amènera de Resolute Bay au fjord Tanquary. Choisissez parmi trois options : une randonnée guidée de 14 jours avec encadrement offert par Black Feather, des randonnées d’un jour guidées à partir de Tanquary ou votre propre aventure au sommet du monde.
Aventure auto-guidée
Aventurez-vous où peu de gens sont allés !
Envolez-vous vers le parc national Quttinirpaaq et venez vivre une aventure autoguidée mémorable ! Voyageurs et skieurs expérimentés en arrière-pays, explorez les sublimes paysages de ce parc fréquenté par une faune unique en son genre.

Liens connexes

Common menu bar links

Quttinirpaaq National Park


Hiking in Quttinirpaaq National Park
Hiking in Quttinirpaaq National Park
© Parks Canada

Quttinirpaaq is an adventure traveller’s dream. This remote, rarely-explored landscape of glaciers, wild rivers, immense valleys and peaks offers diverse wildlife viewing opportunities. Quttinirpaaq is an adventure traveler’s dream. It is so remote that few venture here. Enjoy a true wilderness experience with incredible scenery and unique wildlife viewing opportunities.

Featured Activities

Northern Iconic Experience

chartered flight
Experience the Top of the World in Quttinirpaaq National Park
ᐊᑐᖅᓯᒋᑦ ᓄᓇᐅᑉ ᑲᔾᔨᖅᐸᓯᐊᓃᓐᓂᕐᒥᒃ ᖁᑦᑎᓂᖅᐹᖅ ᒥᕐᖑᐃᖅᓯᕐᕕᒃ

Book one of nine seats on a Parks Canada charter from Resolute to Tanquary Fiord. Pick one of three options: guided 14 day hike with Black Feather, guided day-hikes out of Tanquary or create your own adventure at the top of the world.
Self-guided adventure
Go where few have gone!
Experienced backcountry travellers, climbers, and skiers can charter a flight and set off on a self-guided adventure into Quttinirpaaq National Park, exploring dramatic landscapes and remarkable wildlife on their own.

Related Links