Parc national Jasper

Aventures guidées

Explorez les parcs en compagnie d’un guide local. Les guides employés par Parcs Canada et par les entreprises privées autorisées à offrir leurs services dans les parcs nationaux de montagne partagent tous le même engagement : offrir un excellent service et des visites enrichissantes, stimulantes et sécuritaires.

Embauchez les services d'un guide local

Nombre d'entreprises de guides sont autorisées par Parcs Canada à offrir leurs services dans le parc national Jasper pour des activités telles que randonnées guidées d'un jour, raquette, longues randonnées, alpinisme, randonnées à cheval et sorties de pêche.

Assurez-vous avant de vous inscrire que ces compagnies sont légalement autorisées d'excercer leurs activités dans le parc national. Signalez toute activité de guide illégale ou ne correspondant pas aux normes en téléphonant au 403.762.1470.

Pour garantir les plus hautes normes de connaissance et de sécurité durant votre randonnée guidée, excursion à raquette ou aventure d'alpinisme, communiquez avec un guide accrédité par au moins une des organisations professionnelles suivantes :


Association des guides-interprètes
Association des guides-interprètes
(site en anglais seulement)

Common menu bar links

Jasper National Park of Canada

Guided Adventures

Explore the parks with a local guide. Whether your interpretive guide works for Parks Canada or for a private company licensed to operate within the mountain national parks, we share a common commitment to providing you with excellent customer service, knowledgeable guides and stimulating, safe adventures.

Hire a Local Guide

Numerous guiding companies are licensed by Parks Canada to offer their services within Jasper National Park, for example: interpretive day hiking or snowshoeing guides, backpacking and mountaineering guides, horse-back and boat-trip guides, and fishing guides.

Before booking your guided activity, you should ensure that the company you are considering is legally licensed to operate within the national park. Please report any illegal or inappropriate guiding activities to Parks Canada by calling 403.762.1470.

If you are considering a guided hiking, snowshoeing or mountaineering experience, look for guides who are accredited by either or both the following professional organizations, for the highest standards of local knowledge and safety:









     
     Interpretive Guides Association