Common menu bar links

Travel trade

Enjoying the sunrise from the red chairs.
Prince Edward Island National Park of Canada
© Parks Canada

Welcome tour operators

Searching for new destinations and experiences? Let us guide you in discovering what Parks Canada has to offer. Explore Canada's national parks and national historic sites as we assist you in creating memorable outings for your clients.

Celebrate Canada’s 150th birthday with free admission to Parks Canada places in 2017

As part of Budget 2016, the Government of Canada announced free admission for all Canadian and international visitors to national parks, national historic sites, and national marine conservation areas operated by Parks Canada in 2017 to celebrate the 150th anniversary of Confederation.

Learn more about free admission in 2017.

Infrastructure Improvements at Parks Canada Places

Canada’s national parks, national historic sites and national marine conservation areas are some of the country’s most highly sought-out tourism attractions. To ensure visitors have the best possible experiences, we are renewing structures like trails, campgrounds, visitor centres and parkways in our treasured places across the country. Get all the facts so your clients know what to expect when they visit. Information will be updated as it becomes available so please check back often.

Learn more about upcoming infrastructure projects.

What's inside

Professionnels de voyage

Admire le coucher du soleil sur les chaises rouges.
Parc national du Canada de l'Île-du-Prince-Édouard.
© Parcs Canada

Bienvenue aux voyagistes

Recherchez-vous de nouvelles destinations et de nouvelles expériences? Laissez-nous vous guider dans la découverte de Parcs Canada. Explorez les parcs nationaux et les lieux historiques nationaux du Canada en créant des expériences inoubliables pour vos clients.

Célébrez le 150e anniversaire du Canada en profitant de l’entrée gratuite aux lieux de Parcs Canada en 2017

Dans le Budget de 2016, le gouvernement du Canada a annoncé l’entrée gratuite aux parcs nationaux, aux lieux historiques nationaux et aux aires marines nationales de conservation pour tous les visiteurs canadiens et internationaux en 2017 dans le cadre des célébrations du 150e anniversaire de la Confédération.

En savoir plus sur l'entrée gratuite en 2017.

Amélioration de l’infrastructure de lieux de Parcs Canada

Les parcs nationaux, les lieux historiques nationaux et les aires marines nationales de conservation du Canada sont quelques-uns des plus grands attraits touristiques du pays. Pour veiller à ce que les visiteurs vivent les plus belles expériences possibles, nous modernisons des structures comme les sentiers, les terrains de camping, les centres d’accueil et les promenades dans nos endroits précieux de tout le pays. Obtenez toute l'information pour que vos clients sachent à quoi s'attendre lors de leur visite. Les renseignements sont mis à jour à mesure qu’ils sont connus; nous vous invitons donc à vérifier souvent.

Renseignez-vous sur les projets d’infrastructure à venir.

Qu'y a-t-il à l'intérieur