National Parks

Restoration Case Studies

Restoration of Pink Lake (Gatineau Park)

Note: This project was led by the National Capital Commission. Parks Canada is acting as host for presentation of this case study, but was not involved, either directly or indirectly, in the Pink Lake restoration project.

Project Lead: National Capital Commission

Key Partners: (not applicable)

Location: Gatineau Park, Quebec

Natural Region: (not applicable; only applies to National Parks)

Ecozone: Boreal Shield (see ecozone map and description)

Timeframe: 1988 to 1990

Project Size: Lake size is 12 ha

Quick Links:
Project Overview - Natural and Cultural Heritage Values - Defining the Problem - Goals and Objectives - Project Activities - Monitoring - Lessons Learned - What’s Next? - For More Information - Contacts - Key Partners
Pink Lake, Gatineau Park Pink Lake, Gatineau Park.
© National Capital Commission

Click to Return to the top of the page

Project Overview

The National Capital Commission led the ecological restoration of Pink Lake in Gatineau Park. The project focused on re-establishing the natural ecosystem of the lake and re-vegetating the shoreline, which had become eroded following uncontrolled visitor access. Erosion of nutrient-rich soils into this small meromictic lake (a lake whose waters do not mix) was causing excess algae growth and eutrophication (a natural process of plant growth caused by a strong concentration of nutrients). The solution was to provide alternatives to the use and enjoyment of the site through improvements to visitor access, including installation of trails and lookout points along with interpretive panels. Swimming was no longer permitted, and visitors were encouraged to enjoy and appreciate the lake’s unique ecology.

The actions undertaken by the Pink Lake restoration team demonstrate the best practice approach described in Principles and Guidelines for Ecological Restoration in Canada’s Protected Natural Areas. The process of ecological restoration, as described by this approach, adheres to three guiding principles. Restoration should be:

  • effective in restoring and maintaining ecological integrity,
  • efficient in using practical and economic methods to achieve functional success, and
  • engaging through implementing inclusive processes and by recognizing and embracing interrelationships between culture and nature.

Click to Return to the top of the page

Natural and Cultural Heritage Values

The National Capital Commission manages Gatineau Park as a conservation park committed to environmental conservation. Gatineau Park stretches approximately 50 kilometres northwest of the inner cities of Ottawa/Gatineau to quite isolated rural and semi-wilderness areas. The park’s topography is primarily Laurentian (Boreal) Shield with many lakes and watercourses throughout a typical mixed hard- and softwood forest. The vision for the park is to conserve significant ecosystems while providing visitors with a respectful recreational park experience and enhancing heritage resources related to Canada’s capital.

Click to Return to the top of the page

Defining the Problem

Since the opening of the Gatineau Parkway in 1958, Pink Lake has been a popular day use area for picnics and hiking. Visitor access to the lake’s surroundings was not controlled or limited, and there were no educational or interpretative signs to build understanding and appreciation for the site. Over the years, Pink Lake became known as a site for many unofficial activities such as swimming and ‘bush’ parties, all of which led to significant losses of shoreline vegetation and soil erosion around the lake.

Pink Lake is surrounded by steep cliffs and a rocky shoreline with thin soils, which are easily eroded. The soils around the lake are rich in phosphorus, and the increased influx of this nutrient into the water was contributing to algae growth and speeding up the eutrophication of the lake.

Click to Return to the top of the page

Goals and Objectives

The Pink Lake restoration project began as a response to scientific researchers who pointed out the problems and identified some of the contributing factors, such as excessive soil erosion around the lake.

A multi-disciplinary project team developed a plan for the lake, in concert with the scientific community. This plan included building new infrastructure to provide alternative access and use of the site. In addition, more focused study developed remedial strategies and led to detailed landscape and planting plans, as well as interpretation and communications plans. Studies by Trent University researchers and the Pink Lake Development Plan identified background issues and plotted a general rehabilitation strategy.

The goal was to enlist the public’s respect and support by permitting controlled access to the lake’s surroundings, while offering an interesting and educational interpretation experience. Previous activities such as parties, fires and swimming would be prohibited and enforcement applied.

Recommendations that arose from a number of Environmental Assessments influenced the timing of major works, as well as access issues, equipment use, tree protection measures, fences for plant protection and browse control, erosion control, soil retention, and plants chosen for re-vegetation.

Click to Return to the top of the page

Project Activities

Effective in restoring and maintaining ecological integrity

To break the pattern of inappropriate use of the lake, and permit construction of new infrastructure, the lake area was closed and fenced off for over two years. In advance of the closure, the decision, the reasons for it, and its potential impact on visitors were widely communicated through on-site press conferences.

Swimming area at west end of Pink Lake, late 1970s Swimming area at west end of Pink Lake, late 1970s.
© National Capital Commission
Same location in 2007 showing the site closed in Same location in 2007 showing the site closed in.
© National Capital Commission


Major construction included removal of old infrastructure, trails and stairs, realignment of parking lots, and new construction of large platforms, boardwalks and stairways in the first year. The lake trail was completed in the second year, with additional hardened pathways and built structures.

Lower parking lot with trampled trail in 1988 before restoration Lower parking lot with trampled trail in 1988 before restoration.
© National Capital Commission
Boardwalk under construction from lower parking lot to lookout, over formerly trampled path Boardwalk under construction from lower parking lot to lookout, over formerly trampled path.
© National Capital Commission


Eroded shoreline at swimming site in Pink Lake Eroded shoreline at swimming site in Pink Lake.
© National Capital Commission

To re-vegetate eroded areas, a detailed site planting plan took into account soil types and moisture conditions, existing vegetation, slope and light exposure. Indigenous plants were grown for each designated site at a nursery specializing in these species of plants. Eleven different plants were selected for the different habitats and sites around the lake.

Twenty years later, the improvements from restoration are clearly evident with native vegetation restored at bare and trampled sites. Unofficial trails have largely disappeared. Water testing shows normal levels of phosphorus in the water and erosion has been greatly reduced.



Restored Pink Lake and the Gatineau Parkway Restored Pink Lake and the Gatineau Parkway.
© National Capital Commission


Efficient in using practical and economic methods to achieve functional success

Relying on volunteers for much of the work helped reduce costs and built interest and concern from the public. All volunteers attended training sessions to learn planting techniques, safety practices and characteristics of the different plants selected for different habitats around the lake.

Eroded water access and picnic site in the late 1970s Eroded water access and picnic site in the late 1970s.
© National Capital Commission
The same site from a slightly elevated perspective (stairway) after restoration. Railing and formal path keeps visitors off the shoreline The same site from a slightly elevated perspective (stairway) after restoration. Railing and formal path keeps visitors off the shoreline.
© National Capital Commission


Boardwalk and trail to control traffic Boardwalk and trail to control traffic.
© National Capital Commission

Physical structures and signs were designed and built to withstand extreme traffic over the long term, both at lookouts and along the trail.



Engaging through implementing inclusive processes and by recognizing and embracing interrelationships between culture and nature.

The restoration of shoreline plants was organized as a community partnership project called “Trees and People”. Over four days, 100 volunteers planted 6,000 seedlings around Pink Lake. Volunteers were later celebrated with an informal dinner and presented with small plaques to recognize their hard work.

Volunteers plant trees at Pink Lake Volunteers plant trees at Pink Lake.
© National Capital Commission
Platform with interpretive signage over former picnic area Platform with interpretive signage over former picnic area.
© National Capital Commission


Interpretative signs were installed at major entry points and significant points along the trail. Interpretation programs (initially) and the panels help build appreciation and public support for generations to come – not only for the lake, but for the overall park as well.

The public now views the lake with respect as a beautiful natural attraction and a site to walk, hike, appreciate its beauty and ‘show off’ to family and friends.

Both major access points now offer barrier-free access to all visitors and families.

Click to Return to the top of the page

Monitoring

In 2004, after 15 years of monitoring the slopes and water of Pink Lake, monitoring was discontinued. The problems with inappropriate use of the site and non-official trail proliferation had been resolved, the slopes were in good condition, and the water quality was stable for transparency and levels of phosphorus. Nonetheless, the lake’s waters continue to be sampled every two years in a program that checks the five major lakes of the park that are frequented by the public.

Click to Return to the top of the page

Lessons Learned

  • Closing of the site was the single most important factor in the success of the project. It provided an abrupt end to the disturbances that had eroded the shoreline habitat. This also provided an opportunity to win over the majority of users. This majority will support projects like this on a long-term basis, given the opportunity to do so.
  • When working with volunteers, it was most effective to have small groups with assigned leaders, good support and clear responsibilities. Adequate background information and pertinent training were essential to engage the volunteers.
  • Build to last. Design up front for repair and replacement of components subject to wear and tear. Plan and design accessibility. Build carefully so that structures and facilities cannot be used for other activities (diving boards, forts, etc.)
  • Despite the project’s success, much of the planted material was lost during the first few years, as there was no intensive follow-up watering, staking and replacements. Succession plants established quickly to take their place. Working the ground, fencing and signing large areas assisted in this quick recovery.
  • Ongoing monitoring and enforcement activities were essential to maintain a presence and demonstrate commitment.
  • It takes time to create and identify problems, decide what to do and then get moving. It takes even more time to see real results.

Click to Return to the top of the page

What’s Next?

While restoration of Pink Lake has been completed, the National Capital Commission has plans for other projects in Gatineau Park. A Conservation Plan was adopted in 2008 and a plan for the protection of the park’s important ecosystems was put in place in 2009. Many projects will be initiated from these planning exercises, most notably, rehabilitation of the shores of Meech Lake, protection of the Eardley Escarpment, and protection of the park's ecological corridors.

Click to Return to the top of the page

For More Information

This case study is intended to provide general information about ecological restoration projects in Canada’s protected natural areas. For more detailed or technical information about this restoration project, please consult the following sources, or the contacts provided below.

Click to Return to the top of the page

Contacts

For more detailed or technical information about this restoration project, please contact:

Gatineau Park Visitor Centre
33 Scott Road
Chelsea, Quebec
Tel.: 819-827-2020 or 1-800-465-1867 (toll-free)
info@ncc-ccn.ca

Click to Return to the top of the page

Key Partners

(not applicable)

If you wish to comment on this case study, please contact Parks Canada at restauration.restoration@pc.gc.ca

Parcs nationaux

Études de cas de restauration

Restauration du lac Pink (Parc de la Gatineau)

Nota : La Commission de la capitale nationale a dirigé le projet de restauration du lac Pink. Parcs Canada a organisé la présentation de cette étude de cas, mais n’a pris aucune part directe ou indirecte au projet.

Direction du projet : Commission de la capitale nationale

Partenaires principaux : (sans objet)

Endroit : Parc de la Gatineau, Québec

Région naturelle : (sans objet; ne s’applique qu’aux parcs nationaux)

Écozone : Bouclier boréal (consulter la carte et la description de l'écozone)

Période d’exécution : de 1988 à 1990

Dimensions : le lac a une superficie de 12 ha

Liens rapides :
Aperçu du projet - Valeurs du patrimoine naturel et culturel - Description du problème - Buts et objectifs - Activités du projet - Surveillance - Leçons apprises - Prochaines étapes - Pour plus de renseignements - Personnes-ressources - Partenaires principaux
Pink Lake, Gatineau Park Lac Pink, parc de la Gatineau
© Commission de la capitale nationale

Retourner au haut de la page

Aperçu du projet

La Commission de la capitale nationale a dirigé la restauration écologique du lac Pink, dans le parc de la Gatineau. Ce projet visait à rétablir l’écosystème naturel du lac et à végétaliser son rivage, que l’accès non contrôlé des visiteurs avait concouru à éroder. L’érosion des sols riches en nutriments dans ce petit lac méromictique (lac dont les eaux ne se mélangent pas) était à l’origine de la croissance excessive des algues et de l’eutrophisation (phénomène naturel de la croissance des plantes due à une forte concentration de nutriments). La solution a consisté à offrir aux visiteurs d’autres possibilités d’utilisation et d’appréciation des lieux en améliorant l’accès, notamment par l’aménagement de sentiers et de belvédères, ainsi que l’installation de panneaux d’interprétation. La baignade a été interdite, et les visiteurs ont été invités à profiter de l’écologie unique du lac et à l’apprécier.

Les mesures prises par l’équipe de restauration du lac Pink illustrent les pratiques exemplaires décrites dans les Principes et lignes directrices pour la restauration écologique dans les aires naturelles protégées du Canada. Le processus de restauration écologique, selon cette approche, repose sur trois principes directeurs, à savoir que la restauration doit être :

  • efficace, pour restaurer et maintenir l’intégrité écologique;
  • efficiente, par l’emploi de méthodes pratiques et économiques permettant la réussite fonctionnelle;
  • engageante, par la mise en œuvre de processus inclusifs et par la reconnaissance et la valorisation de l’interrelation entre culture et nature.

Retourner au haut de la page

Valeurs du patrimoine naturel et culturel

La Commission de la capitale nationale gère le parc de la Gatineau comme un parc voué à la conservation de l’environnement. Le parc de la Gatineau s’étend sur environ 50 kilomètres au nord-ouest des centres-villes d’Ottawa et de Gatineau jusqu’à des régions rurales très isolées ou quasi sauvages. Le relief du parc est représentatif du Bouclier (boréal) laurentien et compte de nombreux lacs et cours d’eau disséminés dans la forêt mixte typique de feuillus et de conifères. La vision du parc met l’accent sur la conservation des écosystèmes importants tout en offrant aux visiteurs une expérience récréative respectueuse du parc et en améliorant les ressources patrimoniales associées à la capitale du Canada.

Retourner au haut de la page

Description du problème

Depuis l’ouverture de la promenade de la Gatineau en 1958, le lac Pink est une aire d’utilisation diurne populaire auprès des amateurs de pique niques et de randonnées pédestres. L’accès des visiteurs au lac et à ses environs n’était autrefois ni contrôlé ni restreint, et il n’y avait sur place aucun panneau éducatif ou d’interprétation pour faire comprendre le lieu aux visiteurs et le leur faire apprécier. Au fil des ans, le lac Pink avait acquis la réputation d’un lieu où l’on pouvait se livrer à bien des activités non officielles, comme la baignade et les fêtes « bien arrosées » en plein air, qui, toutes, ont considérablement détruit la végétation riveraine et entraîné l’érosion du sol autour du lac.

Le lac Pink est entouré de falaises abruptes et d’un rivage rocheux dont les sols minces s’érodent facilement. Ces sols sont riches en phosphore, et l’apport accru de ce nutriment dans l’eau a favorisé la croissance des algues et accéléré l’eutrophisation du lac.

Retourner au haut de la page

Buts et objectifs

Le projet de restauration du lac Pink a été mis sur pied pour résoudre ces problèmes signalés par des scientifiques qui en ont également déterminé quelques-unes des causes, telles que l’érosion excessive du sol autour du lac.

Une équipe de projet multidisciplinaire a travaillé de concert avec la communauté scientifique à l’élaboration d’un plan pour le lac. Ce plan prévoyait la construction de nouvelles infrastructures pour offrir un autre accès au lieu et lui donner une nouvelle utilisation. De plus, une étude ciblée a mené à l’élaboration de stratégies correctives, de plans détaillés d’aménagement paysager et de plantations, de même que de plans d’interprétation et de communications. Des études réalisées par des chercheurs de l’Université Trent et le plan d’aménagement du lac Pink ont décrit les problèmes de fond et proposé une stratégie générale de réhabilitation.

Le projet visait à obtenir le respect et le soutien du public en lui accordant un accès contrôlé aux environs du lac, tout en lui offrant une expérience éducative et une interprétation intéressantes. Les activités autrefois permises comme les fêtes, les feux en plein air et la baignade seraient désormais interdites et des mesures d’application de la loi seraient en vigueur.

Les recommandations issues de plusieurs évaluations environnementales ont influencé le calendrier des grands travaux et ont également porté sur les problèmes d’accès, l’utilisation de l’équipement, les mesures de protection des arbres, les clôtures pour la protection de la végétation et la lutte contre le broutage, la lutte contre l’érosion, la rétention du sol et le choix des plantes pour la végétalisation.

Retourner au haut de la page

Activités du projet

Efficace, pour restaurer et maintenir l’intégrité écologique

Pour mettre un terme à l’utilisation inappropriée du lac et permettre la construction des nouvelles infrastructures, la zone du lac a été interdite d’accès et clôturée pendant plus de deux ans. La décision, les motifs de celle-ci et ses répercussions possibles sur les visiteurs ont été largement communiqués lors des conférences de presse tenues sur les lieux mêmes du lac, avant sa fermeture.

Zone de baignade, à l’extrémité ouest du lac Pink,  fin des années 1970. Zone de baignade, à l’extrémité ouest du lac Pink, fin des années 1970.
© Commission de la capitale nationale
Le même endroit en 2007, une fois la communauté végétale restaurée Le même endroit en 2007, une fois la communauté végétale restaurée
© Commission de la capitale nationale


L’enlèvement d’anciennes infrastructures, de sentiers et de marches, la nouvelle disposition des stationnements et la construction de grandes plateformes, de trottoirs de bois et d’escaliers figurent au nombre des grands travaux réalisés pendant la première année. L’aménagement du sentier du lac et de pistes additionnelles à surface dure, de même que la construction d’autres structures ont pour leur part été réalisés la deuxième année.

Stationnement inférieur et sentier endommagé par le piétinement, en 1988, avant la restauration Stationnement inférieur et sentier endommagé par le piétinement, en 1988, avant la restauration
© Commission de la capitale nationale
Trottoir en construction entre le stationnement inférieur et le belvédère, par dessus l’ancien sentier endommagé par le piétinement Trottoir en construction entre le stationnement inférieur et le belvédère, par dessus l’ancien sentier endommagé par le piétinement
© Commission de la capitale nationale


Rivage érodé au lieu de baignade du lac Pink Rivage érodé au lieu de baignade du lac Pink
© Commission de la capitale nationale

Afin de végétaliser les zones d’érosion, l’équipe de restauration a élaboré un plan détaillé de plantations en tenant compte des types de sol, des conditions d’humidité, de la végétation existante, de la pente et de l’exposition à la lumière. Des plantes indigènes destinées à végétaliser les endroits désignés ont été cultivées dans une pépinière spécialisée dans ces espèces végétales. Onze espèces ont ainsi été choisies pour repeupler divers habitats et lieux situés autour du lac.

Vingt ans plus tard, les améliorations attribuables à la restauration sont clairement visibles; la végétation indigène s’est rétablie aux endroits auparavant dénudés et piétinés. Les sentiers non officiels ont pour la plupart disparu. L’analyse de l’eau montre une concentration en phosphore normale, et l’érosion a été fortement réduite.



Restored Pink Lake and the Gatineau Parkway Le lac Pink restauré et la promenade de la Gatineau
© Commission de la capitale nationale


Efficiente, par l’emploi de méthodes pratiques et économiques permettant la réussite fonctionnelle

Le recours à des bénévoles pour effectuer une grande partie des travaux a permis de réduire les coûts et d’accroître l’intérêt et l’engagement du public à l’égard du parc. Tous les bénévoles ont suivi des séances de formation pour connaître les techniques de plantation, les pratiques de sécurité et les caractéristiques des espèces végétales sélectionnées pour les divers habitats autour du lac.

Point d’accès à l’eau et aire de pique-nique abîmés par l’érosion, à la fin des années 1970 Point d’accès à l’eau et aire de pique-nique abîmés par l’érosion, à la fin des années 1970
© Commission de la capitale nationale
Le même endroit, vu depuis une légère élévation (escalier) après la restauration. Des clôtures et un sentier aménagé tiennent les visiteurs à l’écart du rivage fragile Le même endroit, vu depuis une légère élévation (escalier) après la restauration. Des clôtures et un sentier aménagé tiennent les visiteurs à l’écart du rivage fragile
© Commission de la capitale nationale


Trottoir et sentier servant à gérer la circulation Trottoir et sentier servant à gérer la circulation
© Commission de la capitale nationale

Les structures et les panneaux aménagés aux belvédères et le long du sentier ont été conçus et construits pour résister à long terme à une circulation très intense.



Engageante, par la mise en œuvre de processus inclusifs et par la reconnaissance et la valorisation de l’interrelation entre culture et nature.

La restauration des plantes riveraines a pris la forme d’un projet de partenariat communautaire intitulé « Des arbres et des gens ». En quatre jours, une centaine de bénévoles ont planté 6 000 semis autour du lac Pink. Les bénévoles ont reçu plus tard, au cours d’un repas amical, une petite plaque en reconnaissance de leur travail acharné.

Des bénévoles plantent des arbres au lac Pink Des bénévoles plantent des arbres au lac Pink
© Commission de la capitale nationale
Plateforme et panneaux d’interprétation au-dessus d’une ancienne aire de pique nique Plateforme et panneaux d’interprétation au-dessus d’une ancienne aire de pique nique
© Commission de la capitale nationale


Des panneaux d’interprétation ont été installés aux principaux points d’accès et aux endroits présentant un intérêt particulier le long du sentier. Les programmes d’interprétation (initialement) et les panneaux contribuent à bâtir l’appréciation et à obtenir l’appui du public pendant des générations, et ce, non seulement pour le lac, mais aussi pour l’ensemble du parc.

Le public voit maintenant le lac avec respect et le considère comme un attrait naturel d’une grande beauté, un lieu où il fait bon faire une promenade ou une randonnée, et qu’il faut faire découvrir aux parents et amis.

Les deux principales entrées du parc permettent dorénavant à tous les visiteurs et à toutes les familles d’accéder facilement au parc.

Retourner au haut de la page

Surveillance

En 2004, après quinze années de suivi des pentes et de la qualité de l’eau du lac Pink, le programme de surveillance a pris fin. Les problèmes de mauvaise utilisation du site et de prolifération des sentiers non officiels avaient alors été résolus, les pentes étaient en bon état, et la qualité de l’eau (transparence et concentration en phosphore) était stable. On continue cependant d’échantillonner l’eau du lac Pink une fois tous les deux ans, dans le cadre du programme de vérification de la qualité de l’eau des cinq principaux lacs du parc fréquentés par le public.

Retourner au haut de la page

Leçons apprises

  • La fermeture du site est le facteur qui a le plus contribué à la réussite du projet. Elle a rapidement mis un terme aux perturbations qui étaient à l’origine de l’érosion des berges. Elle a également permis de rallier la majorité des utilisateurs. Ces derniers appuieront des projets comme celui-ci à long terme si on leur en donne l’occasion.
  • En ce qui concerne les bénévoles, la méthode la plus efficace était de constituer de petites équipes dirigées par une personne désignée, de leur donner un bon soutien et de définir clairement leurs responsabilités. Pour s’assurer de l’engagement des bénévoles, il a été essentiel de leur fournir des renseignements généraux et de leur faire suivre une formation appropriée.
  • Ce que l’on construit doit être fait pour durer. Concevoir dès le départ en fonction de la réparation et du remplacement des composantes susceptibles de s’user et de se détériorer. Prévoir l’accessibilité et concevoir les installations en conséquence. Construire avec soin de manière à ce que les structures et les installations ne puissent pas servir à d’autres activités (tremplins, forts, etc.)
  • Malgré la réussite du projet, une grande partie des plantations des premières années a disparu, en l’absence d’arrosage intensif, de tuteurage ou de remplacement des semis après la plantation. Des espèces pionnières se sont rapidement établies et ont pris leur place. Le travail du sol et l’installation de clôtures et de panneaux sur de grandes superficies ont favorisé ce rétablissement rapide.
  • Pour assurer une présence et démontrer un engagement, il a fallu exercer une surveillance continue et veiller à l’application des règlements.
  • Il faut du temps pour créer des problèmes et les discerner, pour décider quoi faire et agir. Il en faut encore plus pour constater des résultats concrets.

Retourner au haut de la page

Prochaines étapes

Les travaux de restauration au lac Pink sont maintenant terminés, et la Commission de la capitale nationale planifie d’autres projets dans le parc de la Gatineau. Un plan de conservation a été adopté en 2008, et un plan de protection des écosystèmes importants du parc a été mis en œuvre en 2009. Ces exercices de planification mèneront au lancement de nombreux projets, notamment la restauration des berges du lac Meech, la protection de l’escarpement d’Eardley et des corridors écologiques du parc.

Retourner au haut de la page

Pour plus de renseignements

La présente étude de cas a pour objet de renseigner de manière générale sur les projets de restauration écologique dans les aires naturelles protégées du Canada. Pour obtenir des renseignements détaillés ou techniques sur le projet de restauration du lac Pink, veuillez consulter les sites Internet suivants ou communiquer avec le centre des visiteurs précisé ci dessous :

Retourner au haut de la page

Personnes-ressources

Pour obtenir des renseignements détaillés ou techniques au sujet de ce projet de restauration, veuillez communiquer avec :

Centre des visiteurs du parc de la Gatineau
33, chemin Scott
Chelsea (Québec)
Tél. : 819 827-2020 ou 1-800-465-1867 (sans frais)
info@ncc-ccn.ca

Retourner au haut de la page

Partenaires principaux

(sans objet)

Si vous souhaitez commenter la présente étude de cas, veuillez écrire à Parcs Canada, à restauration.restoration@pc.gc.ca