Common menu bar links

La Mauricie National Park

Yellow tent at a canoe-campsite in the foreground with a family in the background. 
For a nature-filled adventure led by outdoor professionals. © Parks Canada

Maïkan Aventure’s introductory outdoor packages


Maïkan Logo 

 

Maïkan Aventure, a business specializing in outdoor activities, in collaboration with Parks Canada, is offering new introductory outdoor packages in La Mauricie National Park for the 2014 season.

Does canoe-camping appeal to you and you want to learn the basics of camping from experts? Would you like to have a trouble-free first-time experience? Make the most of the packages offered by our partner to plan your stay. In the company of their experienced guides, benefit from their skills and knowledge—and experience an unforgettable holiday.

Does fly fishing pique your interest? Would you like to give it a try but don’t have the necessary equipment? Why not call the experts, who provide equipment and are able to teach you how to reel in a good catch?

Whether for one day or more, when it comes to training, safety, equipment, and memorable experiences the outdoor packages offered by Maïkan Aventure can satisfy your needs. For more information about the packages offered in La Mauricie National Park, contact them at 1-877-694-7010 or info@maikan.ca.

www.maikan.ca.

Parc national de la Mauricie

Tente jaune sur un site de canot-camping au premier plan avec une famille en arrière-plan. 
Pour une aventure en pleine nature encadrée par des professionnels du plein air. © Parcs Canada

Forfaits de plein air avec Maïkan Aventure


Logo de Maïkan 

 

L’entreprise spécialisée en plein air Maïkan Aventure, en collaboration avec Parcs Canada, propose pour la saison 2014 de nouveaux forfaits de plein air au parc national de la Mauricie.

Le canot-camping vous tente mais vous préférez être accompagné d’experts pour vous initiez aux rudiments du camping ? Vous voulez vivre une première expérience sans tracas ? Profitez des forfaits offerts par notre partenaire pour organiser votre séjour. En compagnie de leurs guides expérimentés, profitez de leurs techniques et de leur savoir-faire pour vivre un séjour inoubliable.

La pêche à la mouche pique votre curiosité ? Vous aimeriez tenter l’expérience mais vous n’avez pas le matériel nécessaire ? Pourquoi ne pas faire appel à des spécialistes qui vous offrent l’équipement et qui sauront vous apprendre comment réussir une bonne pêche ?

Que ce soit pour une journée ou pour plusieurs jours, les forfaits de plein air offerts par Maïkan Aventure sauront combler vos besoins en matière d’encadrement, de sécurité, d’équipement et d’expériences mémorables.  Contactez-les au 1-877-694-7010 ou à info@maikan.ca pour connaître tous les détails des forfaits offerts dans le parc national de la Mauricie.

www.maikan.ca