Common menu bar links

Georgian Bay Islands National Park of Canada


A family hiking
© Parks Canada

Georgian Bay Islands National Park welcomes travellers to its scenic shores. Cyclists tour meandering bike paths and hikers discover secluded lakeside vistas. Romantics escape to rustic cabins at Christian Beach. Families bond and create memories at waterfront Cedar Springs Cabins. And all guests can appreciate the islands’ natural and cultural treasures via easy day-trips.

Featured Activities

A couple sits on the deck of a cabin
Waterfront cabins and romantic relaxation 
Relax in a Muskoka chair at private, two-person cabin overlooking Georgian Bay. Cherish the day’s memories: hikes through hardwood forests, paddles to pink-granite bays or bicycle rides along lonesome coastline.
A boat skims across the water
Catch the DayTripper
It’s simple to make an adventurous daytrip to an awe-inspiring island landscape. Woodland hikes, coastal cycles, sandy swims, inspiring scenery—find it all, just 90 minutes from Toronto.
A hiker on rocky shoreline
Explore twisted pines and sandy shores
Beausoleil Island is magical in the fall. In the north, hike through twisted pines and granite toward cyan-fringed shoreline; or cycle through brilliant deciduous woodland in the south. Immerse fully in an idyllic island autumn.

All Activities

Reserve your campsite!
1-877-RESERVE (737-3783)

Online Reservations

Related Links

Parc national des Îles-de-la-Baie-Georgienne

Activités

Une randonnée familiale
© Parcs Canada

Le parc national des Îles-de-la-Baie-Georgienne vous accueille sur ses rives pittoresques. Profitez de sentiers cyclables sinueux et de chemins de randonnée qui offrent des points de vue imprenables le long de la rive. Évadez-vous en amoureux dans les chalets rustiques de la plage Christian. En famille, vivez des moments uniques dans les chalets des rives à la Source aux Cèdres. Découvrez les trésors naturels et culturels des îles en faisant de courtes escapades d’une journée.


Activités en vedette

Un couple est assis sur le pont d'une cabine
Vivez des moments romantiques dans les chalets
Détendez-vous dans une chaise Muskoka de votre chalet privé pour deux personnes, surplombant la baie Georgienne. Vous garderez des souvenirs impérissables des promenades dans les forêts à feuilles caduques, du canot ou du kayak dans les baies de granit rose ou de la randonnée en vélo le long des rives isolées.
Un bateau se déplace à travers l'eau
Nous vous convions à bord du DayTripper
Imaginez une excursion aventureuse d’une journée sur une île aux paysages grandioses. Au programme : des randonnées en forêt, du vélo dans une région côtière, de la natation sur des fonds sablonneux, des paysages inspirants. Le tout à 90 minutes seulement de Toronto.
Un randonneur rivage rocheux
Explorez pins tordus et plages de sable
L’île Beausoleil est magique à l’automne. Au nord, partez en randonnée à travers les pins tordus et le granit qui mènent vers des rivages bleu-vert. Au sud, partez en vélo à travers des régions boisées de feuillus brillants. Laissez-vous séduire par l’atmosphère idyllique d’une île à l’automne.

Activités

Réservez votre emplacement!
1-877-RESERVE (737-3783)

Liens connexes