Common menu bar links

Cartier-Brébeuf National Historic Site of Canada

Partners

By working in collaboration with respected organisations that share our values, Parks Canada is able to better deliver its promise to Canadians by continuing to be a world leader in the protection and presentation of Canada’s natural and cultural heritage. We believe in sharing leadership and working with our partners to offer unique, inspiring opportunities for Canadians to discover our treasured places and to achieve extraordinary results.

We are proud to be formally collaborating with the following partners:

Ville de Québec

Logo Ville de Québec
Parks Canada is proud to have established with the ville de Québec in the financing and the organisation of three events at the Cartier-Brébeuf National Historic Site: the Rencontre des cultures, Adomuz and the Fête de Cartier. This close collaboration has permitted to create a festive atmosphere where locals meet on this site full of history.

Caisse Desjardins de Limoilou

Parks Canada would like to thank the Caisse Desjardins de Limoilou for their financial support to the Meeting of the Cultures Event at Cartier-Brébeuf National Historic Site.

Société de la rivière Saint-Charles

Société de la rivière Saint-Charles
Parks Canada and the Société de la rivière Saint-Charles have been working together for several years on various presentation projects at the Cartier-Brébeuf National Historic Site. The joint offer of recreation activities for youth who use playgrounds in the Quebec City region is a good example of cooperation benefiting the two organizations.

Lieu historique national du Canada Cartier-Brébeuf

Partenaires

La collaboration d'organisations respectées qui partagent ses valeurs permet à l'Agence Parcs Canada de mieux remplir sa promesse faite aux Canadiens tout en demeurant un chef de file mondial dans le domaine de la protection et de la mise en valeur du patrimoine naturel et culturel du Canada. L'Agence croit au partage du leadership et à la collaboration avec ses partenaires dans le but d'offrir aux Canadiens des occasions uniques et inspirantes de découvrir nos trésors et d'atteindre des résultats extraordinaires.

L'Agence Parcs Canada est fière de s'associer officiellement avec les partenaires suivants :

Ville de Québec

Logo Ville de Québec

Parcs Canada est fier du partenariat qui est établi avec la ville de Québec dans le financement et la réalisation de trois événements au lieu historique national Cartier-Brébeuf : la Rencontre des cultures, Adomuz et la Fête de Cartier. Cette étroite collaboration à permis de créer des moments festifs où les gens du quartier se réunissent dans un lieu chargé d'histoire.


Caisse Desjardins de Limoilou

Parcs Canada remercie la Caisse Caisse Desjardins de Limoilou du soutien financier accordé pour la présentation de l'événement Rencontre des cultures au Lieu historique national Cartier-Brébeuf.

Société de la rivière St-Charles

Société de la rivière Saint-Charles

Parcs Canada et la Société de la rivière Saint-Charles sont partenaires depuis plusieurs années dans différents projets de mise en valeur au lieu historique national Cartier-Brébeuf. L'offre conjointe d'activités de loisirs pour la clientèle jeunesse des terrains de jeux de la région de Québec est un bel exemple de collaboration qui profite aux deux organisations.