Common menu bar links

Completed Access to Information Requests

The Parks Canada Agency posts a list of requests under the Access to Information Act every month on the open.canada.ca website. Parks Canada request summaries can be searched by year, month and subject at the following:

http://open.canada.ca/en/search/ati?f%5B0%5D=ss_ati_organization_en%3AParks%20Canada

If you wish to obtain a copy of the records released in response to a request, you may use the link above or you may write to us at the following address:

Coordinator
Access to Information and Privacy
Parks Canada Agency
30 Victoria Street, 5th Floor
Destination Code PC-05-C
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 0B3

You may also send an email at AIPRP.ATIP@pc.gc.ca including your name and complete mailing address as well as the file number(s) requested. For any further questions with regards to this process, please contact our Access to Information and Privacy Office at 819-420-5045.

Please note that the records will be disclosed in the format that they were released under the Access to Information Act including format, language(s) and any exemptions or exclusions that were applied at the time of release.

Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées

L’Agence Parcs Canada affiche mensuellement, sur le site Web ouvert.canada.ca, une liste des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information. Les sommaires des demandes complétées par Parcs Canada sont consultables selon l’année, le mois ou par sujet au :

http://ouvert.canada.ca/fr/recherche/ai?f%5B0%5D=ss_ati_organization_fr%3AParcs%20Canada

Si vous désirez obtenir une copie des documents publiés en réponse à une demande, veuillez utiliser le lien ci-dessus ou nous écrire à l’adresse suivante :

Coordonnatrice
Accès à l’information et protection des renseignements personnels
Agence Parcs Canada
30, rue Victoria, 5e étage 
Code destinataire PC-05-C
Gatineau, Québec
J8X 0B3

Vous pouvez aussi nous envoyer un courriel à AIPRP.ATIP@pc.gc.ca en incluant votre nom et adresse complète ainsi que le(s) numéro(s) de demande(s) désirée(s). Pour plus de renseignements au sujet de ce processus, veuillez communiquer avec notre bureau d’accès à l’information et protection des renseignements personnels au 819-420-5045.

Veuillez noter que les documents seront divulgués dans le format qu’ils ont été communiqués aux termes de la Loi sur l’accès à l’information, y compris sur le plan du format, de la langue ou des langues et de toute exception ou exclusion appliquée au moment de la communication.