Reservations

1-877-RESERVE (737-3783)

Information:
1-888-773-8888

1. The essence of camping

Is there anything more Canadian than camping? From the comfort of serviced campsites to the seclusion of backcountry camping, there’s an experience that’s right for you! Will you camp at a Rideau Canal lockstation amid history or escape to Fathom Five’s Flowerpot Island’s serene backcountry campsites? 

2. Hassle-free camping

Don’t have the gear or prefer to travel light? Try one of our Equipped Campsites at Thousand Islands. We provide the gear, you make the memories. Enjoy the beach, take a bike ride, go fishing or simply relax. When the sun sets, try making s’mores over the campfire – the kids will love them! 

Thousand Islands National Park 
 

3. Roughing it has never felt this good

One part cabin, one part tent, oTENTiks are an easy way to overnight in nature. Whether at mainland drive-to sites or on islands, enjoy a true getaway at Thousand Islands, Georgian Bay Islands, Trent-Severn Waterway or Rideau Canal. Plus the kids will love the bunkbeds!

4. Vibrant foliage, starry skies and cozy yurts

Bruce Peninsula welcomes you to autumn serenity. By day, hike among yellow trembling aspen trees or canoe on quiet Cyprus Lake. By night, stoke a fire outside your quaint circular dwelling and stargaze in an awesome Dark Sky Preserve.

Bruce Peninsula National Park  

5. Waterfront cabins

Enjoy a romantic, private, two-person cabin overlooking the water at Georgian Bay Islands. Hike through hardwood forests, paddle to pink-granite bays or ride a bike along an isolated coastline. At sunset, return to your hideaway and toast to a magical day! Prefer to bring the family along? Then try our six-person cabins on Beausoleil Island.

Georgian Bay Islands National Park

Réservations

1-877-RESERVE (737-3783)

Information :
1-888-773-8888

1. L’essence du camping

Qu’y a-t-il de plus canadien que le camping? Du confort des emplacements de camping avec services à l’isolement du camping dans l’arrière-pays, il y a une expérience faite pour vous! Camperez-vous parmi les postes d’éclusage historiques du canal Rideau ou vous évaderez-vous dans un coin reculé sur l’île Flowerpot de Fathom Five?

2. Camping sans tracas

Vous n’avez pas l’équipement nécessaire ou préférez voyager léger? Essayez le camping tout équipé au parc national des Mille-Îles. Nous fournissons l’équipement, vous créez les souvenirs. Profitez de la plage, promenez-vous à bicyclette, allez pêcher ou détendez-vous. Les « s’more » sur le feu seront les préférés des enfants!

Parc national des Mille-Îles

3. Le plaisir de confronter la nature

À mi-chemin entre la tente et le chalet rustique, les tentes oTENTik sont un moyen facile de passer la nuit dans la nature. Profitez d’une escapade aux Mille-Îles, aux Îles-de-la-Baie-Georgienne, à la Voie-Navigable-Trent-Severn ou au canal Rideau. Les enfants adoreront les lits superposés!

4. Cieux étoilés et yourtes confortables

Le parc national de la Péninsule-Bruce vous souhaite la bienvenue dans la sérénité automnale. Faites de la randonnée entre les peupliers faux-trembles jaunes ou du canot sur le lac Cyprus. Allumez un feu à l’extérieur de votre habitation circulaire pittoresque et contemplez les étoiles dans une réserve de ciel étoilé.

Parc national de la Péninsule-Bruce

5. Chalets rustiques sur le bord de l’eau

Profitez d’un chalet romantique et privé pour deux personnes donnant sur l’eau aux Îles-de-la-Baie-Georgienne. Faites de la randonnée le long d’une côte isolée ou pagayez dans les baies de granite rose. Au coucher du soleil, retournez à votre refuge et levez votre verre à une journée magique! Vous préférez y aller en famille? Essayez nos chalets pour six personnes sur l’île Beausoleil.

Parc national des Îles-de-la-Baie-Georgienne