While the building is closed for conservation work, please visit the Story of Confederation exhibit at Confederation Centre of the Arts located next door. Experience an impressive replica of Confederation Chamber and watch Parks Canada's award-winning film, A Building of Destiny, to learn more about the history of Province House and the Charlottetown Conference.

Participate in Parks Canada's Imagine a Country experience. Share your ideas and vision for your dream country at our interactive photobooth.

Stroll the grounds to experience the magnificent neo-classical architecture of this majestic building and learn about its fascinating history through interpretive panels and the official Province House App.

The temporary Legislative Assembly Chamber in the Honourable George Coles Building is now open for visits. Stop in for a guided tour in French or English from 9AM to noon or 1PM-4PM, Monday to Friday until September 1 2017. Please note: The Chamber will be closed on July 3 and August 18.

 

All activities

Photography
Tours and programs

Bien que le bâtiment soit fermé aux fins de conservation, on peut visiter le Centre des arts de la Confédération pour découvrir L'histoire de la Confédération. Vous pourrez notamment admirer une impressionnante réplique de la Salle de la Confédération et visionner une nouvelle vidéo fort intéressante intitulée « Un édifice, une destinée ».

Faites-nous part de vos idées et de votre vision pour construire le pays de vos rêves dans notre cabine photo interactive. 

Promenez-vous à l’extérieur de ce majestueux bâtiment afin d’admirer son architecture néo-classique et de découvrir son histoire fascinante grâce à des panneaux d’interprétation et au moyen de l'application officielle de Province House.

La Chambre de l'assemblée legislative temporaire située dans l'édifice George Coles est maintenant ouverte aux visiteurs. Des visites guidées sont disponibles en français ou en anglais de 9h à midi et de 13h à 16h, du lundi au vendredi jusqu'au 1er septembre 2017. Remarque: La Chambre sera fermée le 3 juillet et le 18 août.

Toutes les activités

Photographie
Visites guidées