St. Andrew’s Rectory is in Manitoba, a 30-minute drive from downtown Winnipeg. Plan to spend around an hour making the self-guided tour of the grounds of the Rectory.

Through an agreement with Parks Canada, the Rural Municipality of St. Andrews operates St. Andrew’s Rectory National Historic Site as an expansion of the St. Andrews Heritage Centre. Guided tours are offered through St. Andrews Heritage Centre. For more information, please visit their website: www.standrewsrectory.ca

Getting here

Location

374 River Road
St. Andrews MB  R1A 2Y1

By car:
From Winnipeg drive north on Main Street (Highway 9), turn right on River Road (# 238) and proceed to St. Andrews Road. Turn left and then park on the right side of the road, in the church parking lot. The rectory is across the street from the church.

From Selkirk, drive south on Highway 9 to Highway 44 at Lockport. Turn left, and then turn right onto River Road (# 238) just before the bridge. Drive along River Road to St. Andrews Road. Turn right and then park adjacent to the church.

Free admission. Other fees still apply.
Detailed fees list

Facilities and services

Accessible Facilities Accessible services
Restrooms Restrooms

Le presbytère St. Andrew’s est situé au Manitoba, à 30 minutes du centre-ville de Winnipeg. Prévoyez environ une heure pour faire la visite autoguidée du domaine du presbytère.

Dans le cadre d’une entente conclue avec Parcs Canada, la municipalité rurale de St. Andrews exploite le lieu historique national du Presbytère-St. Andrew’s comme une annexe du centre du patrimoine St. Andrews. Des visites guidées sont offertes par l’intermédiaire du centre du patrimoine St. Andrews. Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter le site Web suivant : www.standrewsrectory.ca (en anglais).

Comment s’y rendre

Emplacement

374, chemin River
St. Andrews MB R1A 2Y1

Par véhicule :

De Winnipeg, prenez la rue Main (route no 9), en direction nord, tournez à droite sur la route River (no 238) et rendez-vous jusqu'à hauteur du chemin St. Andrews. Tournez à gauche, puis garez-vous à droite, dans le stationnement de l'église. Le presbytère est situé en face.

De Selkirk, prenez la route no 9 en direction sud et tournez à gauche sur la route no 44, à Lockport. Tournez ensuite à droite sur la route River (no 238), juste avant le pont. Poursuivez votre route jusqu'au chemin St. Andrews, tournez à droite et garez-vous à côté de l'église.

Entrée gratuite. Les autres frais s’appliquent.
Tarification complète

Installations et services

Accessible Facilities Installations accessibles
Restrooms Toilettes